|

YünN  id: 3330322
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/02/12 19:00
-27
0
Saturday, 28/01/12 04:00
-25
0
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:59
-19
1
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:51
-21
1
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:44
+ 19
1
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:37
-22
1
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:30
+ 26
1
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:24
+ 23
2
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:11
-26
1
Sunday, 25/04/10 18:07
-28
1
Friday, 09/04/10 00:01
+ 33
1
Thursday, 08/04/10 23:51
-24
1
Friday, 02/04/10 19:50
+ 28
1
Sunday, 28/03/10 22:22
+ 17
2
Saturday, 27/03/10 22:23
+ 31
2
Wednesday, 24/03/10 18:57
-21
1
Wednesday, 17/03/10 22:17
+ 30
1
Wednesday, 17/03/10 22:10
-22
1
Wednesday, 17/03/10 21:59
-21
0
Wednesday, 17/03/10 21:50
-29
1
Friday, 05/03/10 18:54
+ 28
1
Tuesday, 02/03/10 21:25
+ 28
1
Sunday, 28/02/10 21:49
+ 24
1
Thursday, 18/02/10 23:58
+ 20
1
Thursday, 18/02/10 23:47
-23
1
Thursday, 18/02/10 23:38
-27
0
Thursday, 18/02/10 23:14
-22
1
Thursday, 18/02/10 22:59
-21
1
Monday, 15/02/10 17:49
+ 20
1
Monday, 15/02/10 17:43
+ 25
1
Monday, 15/02/10 17:38
-21
1
Monday, 15/02/10 17:26
-27
1
Monday, 15/02/10 17:18
-24
1
Thursday, 11/02/10 22:36
+ 25
1
Thursday, 11/02/10 22:18
-31
1
Thursday, 11/02/10 17:24
+ 17
1
Thursday, 11/02/10 15:28
+ 32
2
Thursday, 11/02/10 01:26
+ 33
1
Thursday, 11/02/10 01:16
-31
1
Thursday, 11/02/10 01:02
-27
1
Wednesday, 10/02/10 22:11
-17
1
Wednesday, 10/02/10 00:29
+ 22
1
Tuesday, 09/02/10 15:39
+ 23
2


 
  • 3.553 Users Online
  • 4.932.420 Registered Users
  • 2.151.190 Active Users
  • 1.039.560 Teams Total
  • 2.073 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.316.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp1