|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
chrisw0w  id: 3868667
 

Name --
Nick chrisw0w
Member since 15/02/09
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country France
Main team UNKNOW !
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..
SK
"ROH2fesses tu peut braquuer que ton petit frolon" !!!!!!!
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 456. 1063 40% Win 0.0% Leave 2 - 0 - 3
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike -15 Tuesday, 29/07/14 21:41
loss Counter-Strike -15 Friday, 11/07/14 11:08
loss Counter-Strike 0 Wednesday, 13/08/14 00:06
win Counter-Strike 53 Sunday, 13/07/14 01:20
win Counter-Strike 40 Friday, 11/07/14 11:02
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss uNco  -16 Friday, 07/12/12 18:45 1
loss mRsdAKING  -30 Thursday, 01/11/12 20:00
win mRsdAKING  +29 Saturday, 22/09/12 16:10
loss mRsdAKING  -23 Monday, 17/09/12 02:00
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss kiwo.  -21 Saturday, 03/11/12 17:00 2
win opaK-  +24 Friday, 31/08/12 19:40 3
loss ToRsTeN  -18 Thursday, 22/12/11 20:07 2
loss Fr3ak  -35 Thursday, 22/12/11 19:59 2
win BOB  +27 Tuesday, 29/11/11 18:32 4
  PokerTH 1on1 Fixed Ladder
loss sh1zzle  -18 Tuesday, 29/11/11 17:57 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 228 228
Counter-Strike 0 0 104 104
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 120 120
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
d.chris_93@hotmail.fr
IRC channel #esl.fr (QuakeNet)
Steam
STEAM_0:0:13639766
 
  • 4.394 Users Online
  • 4.786.010 Registered Users
  • 2.091.290 Active Users
  • 1.019.500 Teams Total
  • 1.949 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.093.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.11s (not_cached) host: eslphp10