|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
StarCraft II: Legacy of the Void
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
Watch Dogs
Contacts & Buddies
Aurélien 'Mad' ROUSSEAU  id: 1051432
 

Name Aurélien ROUSSEAU
Nick Mad
Member since 27/12/04
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Troyes  (10xxx)
Main team ESL France
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/fr/
Assisting National Head - ESL France

Un Admin ESL ne vous demandera jamais votre mot de passe !

Pour toutes vos questions : Support
Level & Awards
  Staff   ESL France 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss CU 2014  -27 Friday, 14/10/11 22:30 1
win BatistaNET  +14 Friday, 30/09/11 22:00 2
win W.W  +28 Wednesday, 21/09/11 20:00 1
loss TanQ-  -29 Saturday, 20/08/11 17:00 1
win hayce  +28 Friday, 19/08/11 23:00 1
win Waltii  +21 Tuesday, 09/08/11 14:04 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss Jaro  -30 Saturday, 27/08/11 17:00 2
win fr0ka  +24 Friday, 26/08/11 10:30 1
win kreazeN  +20 Monday, 22/08/11 16:05 1
win Fanhax  +23 Friday, 29/07/11 21:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 94 94
Counter-Strike 0 0 4 4
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 1 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 18 18
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 0 0 71 71
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.fr (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.423 Users Online
  • 4.826.530 Registered Users
  • 2.105.840 Active Users
  • 1.025.770 Teams Total
  • 1.970 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.164.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1s (not_cached) host: eslphp11