|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Battlefield 4
Assassin's Creed 3
Contacts & Buddies
maaadmatt  id: 4880277
 

Name Mateusz 
Nick maaadmatt
Member since 25/02/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Katowice
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Battlefield 3
Battlefield 4
CoD4 MW (PC)
Battlefield Bad Company 2
FIFA 15
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
VS. Placements
Season 1 2016 (03/02/16 12:55)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -34 Saturday, 19/09/15 01:22
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -43 Friday, 18/09/15 23:48
win Battlefield 4 (PC) 43 Saturday, 19/09/15 00:12
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -29 Friday, 20/03/15 16:49
loss Battlefield 4 (PC) -29 Wednesday, 18/03/15 19:03
Recent matches
  FIFA 15 1on1 Ladder PC
loss Coins BFC  -14 Friday, 06/02/15 01:40
loss Kawka  -26 Thursday, 05/02/15 22:30
win noel  +17 Thursday, 05/02/15 00:35
win kaka55555  +21 Wednesday, 04/02/15 04:00
  FIFA 15 Mistrzostwa Polski PC VI tura kwalifikacyjna
loss skype  0 Tuesday, 06/01/15 20:15
win Delgado  +2 Tuesday, 06/01/15 19:45
win Goro  +2 Tuesday, 06/01/15 19:00
  FIFA 15 1on1 Go4FIFA NEEDforSEAT #5
loss dnssPL  0 Monday, 20/10/14 20:00
  FIFA 15 Go4FIFA Cup #3 - 19/10/14
loss SliM  0 Sunday, 19/10/14 14:00
  FIFA 15 1on1 Go4FIFA NEEDforSEAT #4
loss SniperPele  0 Friday, 17/10/14 20:30
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
3 2 191 196
Battlefield 3 0 0 35 35
Battlefield: Bad Company 2 0 2 145 147
Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 0 11 14
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 7.327 Users Online
  • 5.730.370 Registered Users
  • 2.477.920 Active Users
  • 1.228.600 Teams Total
  • 8.858 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.510.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.18s (not_cached) host: eslphp9