|

Contacts & Buddies
iroN_-  id: 1957294
 

Name --
Nick iroN_-
Member since 29/07/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Vater und Sohn.aml
Homepage --
im dezember re.
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 386. 1119 56% Win 2.8% Leave 39 - 2 - 29
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 25 Monday, 03/11/14 23:40
win Counter-Strike 25 Thursday, 06/11/14 15:06
win Counter-Strike 15 Thursday, 30/10/14 01:16
win Counter-Strike 25 Thursday, 30/10/14 01:12
win Counter-Strike 25 Tuesday, 28/10/14 22:31
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 Aim Europe
win NuqZ  +11 Thursday, 11/09/14 14:30 2
loss TopSide  -18 Tuesday, 24/06/14 19:22 2
loss Zpxylol.  -30 Monday, 23/06/14 21:33 3
win INVADER  +17 Sunday, 22/06/14 13:41 1
draw Papies Polak  -7 Thursday, 22/05/14 21:12 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Cups 1on1 Knife Sommerscup 2014
loss eBAT  0 Tuesday, 15/07/14 20:30 2
win Kojiro Hyuga  +2 Tuesday, 15/07/14 20:00 4
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike: Global Offensive CSGO Open Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
win Skyler  +21 Thursday, 03/07/14 14:07 3
win MattjA  +25 Thursday, 26/06/14 11:17 2
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 ESL Series
loss Lance B.  -25 Wednesday, 19/02/14 21:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 19 21 606 646
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 3 53 56
Counter-Strike 8 16 551 575
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
Playforia 5 1 0 6
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.569 Users Online
  • 4.934.610 Registered Users
  • 2.151.500 Active Users
  • 1.039.970 Teams Total
  • 1.608 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.324.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.74s (not_cached) host: eslphp10