|

Contacts & Buddies
iroN_-  id: 1957294
 

Name --
Nick iroN_-
Member since 29/07/06
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Vater und Sohn.aml
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike 228. 980 63% Win 0.0% Leave 66 - 4 - 39
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike 26 Wednesday, 09/04/14 20:23
loss Counter-Strike -9 Tuesday, 08/04/14 17:02
loss Counter-Strike 0 Tuesday, 08/04/14 20:21
loss Counter-Strike -9 Monday, 07/04/14 21:11
loss Counter-Strike 0 Monday, 07/04/14 21:11
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 MR15 ESL Series
loss Lance OFFLINE  -25 Wednesday, 19/02/14 21:00
win xTECHPP  +23 Wednesday, 12/02/14 22:00 3
win SwIzZMade  +25 Monday, 20/01/14 22:00 1
win HUNTAR.  +26 Monday, 20/01/14 21:00 5
win SwIzZMade  +25 Monday, 20/01/14 20:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss EDEL335  -11 Thursday, 19/12/13 00:19 4
loss kac  -30 Wednesday, 18/12/13 13:05 2
draw xs  -9 Monday, 16/12/13 13:00
loss EDEL335  -16 Monday, 16/12/13 12:19 4
loss starkzii  -23 Wednesday, 04/12/13 15:39 4
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 19 21 606 646
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1 0 0 1
Counter-Strike: Source 0 3 53 56
Counter-Strike 8 16 551 575
ICQ Games 2 0 0 2
Playforia 5 1 0 6
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.263 Users Online
  • 4.617.010 Registered Users
  • 2.020.580 Active Users
  • 994.819 Teams Total
  • 3.624 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.650.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.26s (not_cached) host: eslphp2