|

  Netherlands  .PokerTH  id:  3853872

Name Netherlands
Shorthandle NL
Registered since 10/02/09
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/benelux/poke..
IRC #esl.blx  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Netherlands
Area/Region benelux
Nederland

Representing Benelux On PokerTH.
Vertegenwoordigen Benelux op PokerTH.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Team-Captain
 sKar
Jeffrey 
20  years
  Rijswijk
Team:
Player (7)
Player
 Hankes
 
 
Team:
Player
Jeroenk1
Jeroen 
17  years
 
Team:
Player
Juan ''ALCOHOLIX''
Juan  Anito Hernanez
20  years
 
Team:
Player
 Napalmo0
 
19  years
 
Team:
Player
stevy
 
 
Team:
Player
 Walker
Martijn 
21  years
  IJmuiden
Team:
Player
 Woosh
 
20  years
 
Team:
Inactive
Inactive
Starrplaya
Marco  Mulder
22  years
  ommen
Barred members

Juan ''ALCOHOLIX'' New Penalty Points Level 683 days
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.blx  (QuakeNet)
ICQ 503430520 (Starrplaya)
Join team
Latest matches
  PokerTH Country Championship Groupstage 2014
loss   Portugal  0 Sunday, 17/08/14 21:39 2
loss   Russia  0 Tuesday, 12/08/14 09:07 11
wins   Czech Republic  + 3 Sunday, 10/08/14 11:23
wins   Portugal  + 3 Thursday, 07/08/14 16:03 10
loss   Ukraine PokerTH  0 Monday, 14/07/14 07:00 5
  PokerTH Country Championship Groupstage 2013
wins   Austria  + 3 Saturday, 01/06/13 20:00
loss   Russia  0 Monday, 27/05/13 20:00 2
loss   Ukraine PokerTH  0 Wednesday, 22/05/13 20:00 3
wins   Germany  + 3 Friday, 17/05/13 20:00 13
loss   France  0 Sunday, 12/05/13 20:00 2
 
  • 1.714 Users Online
  • 4.822.790 Registered Users
  • 2.104.640 Active Users
  • 1.025.130 Teams Total
  • 1.479 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.158.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.13s (not_cached) host: eslphp9