|
    World of Tanks Countries   Series   Cups   Go4WoT   WGL EU   League   Admins   Community  

Contacts & Buddies
steEelx  id: 6224963
 

Name --
Nick steEelx
Member since 20/09/11
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Country Romania
Main team The Homicidal Maniacs
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
WoT 1on1 ESL Series ESL-Series 19-0-12  Streak +6    285
WoT 3on3 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
WoT 7on7 A-Series A-Series 0-0-1  Streak -1
WoT Go4WoT Cup 156 16. Cup  
WoT Go4WoT Cup 157 6. Cup  
WoT Go4WoT Cup 158 52. Cup  
Recent matches
  World of Tanks 1on1 ESL Series
win Kramarius  +25 Thursday, 17/04/14 16:30 2
win PsychadelicHorse  +20 Saturday, 12/04/14 22:30 3
win Cyvril  +29 Thursday, 10/04/14 22:30 3
win cselka123  +24 Tuesday, 08/04/14 16:30 2
win Kangoo13  +30 Saturday, 05/04/14 18:00 2
win PsychadelicHorse  +26 Friday, 04/04/14 22:30 1
loss Daxter099  -20 Thursday, 03/04/14 22:30 2
win backeti  +26 Tuesday, 01/04/14 22:30 2
loss DacucelRau  -20 Friday, 28/03/14 18:00 3
loss Daxter099  -20 Friday, 21/03/14 22:30 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.852 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.04s (not_cached) host: eslphp6