|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Martin 'eXo' Borkowski  id: 5852205
 

Name Martin Borkowski
Nick eXo
Member since 23/04/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Gransee  (16xxx)
Main team Tera-Gaming e.V. since 2005
Homepage --
Für dich bin ich ne Nummer zu groß wie Shirt's in S.
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
leaver Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -30 Sunday, 12/01/14 11:16
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss (bye)  Sunday, 28/04/13 18:00
loss sLoX  -25 Sunday, 14/04/13 19:00 5
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Battlemachine  -24 Monday, 29/10/12 00:30 8
loss Battlemachine  -28 Monday, 22/10/12 02:30 3
win Donkeyen  +21 Saturday, 20/10/12 18:30 8
win Donkeyen  +25 Tuesday, 16/10/12 18:00 5
  FIFA 13 1on1 A-Series
loss DerKecks  -20 Friday, 28/09/12 23:00 1
loss AJ  -20 Friday, 28/09/12 22:30
  FIFA 12 1on1 Ladder
loss skyzOr  -33 Thursday, 20/09/12 19:20 1
loss Buckaroo  -32 Wednesday, 19/09/12 17:05 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 2 64 66
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 4 4
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 0 0 1 1
Day of Defeat: Source 0 2 54 56
Day of Defeat: Source 0 0 5 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
SiKone_21
 
  • 1.568 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.07s (not_cached) host: eslphp13