|

Contacts & Buddies
kokos  id: 5476433
 

Name --
Nick kokos
Member since 28/11/10
Age / Gender 2 Years / male
Country Russian Federation
Main team PIZDA VAM GUYS
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 1957. 984 44% Win 3.4% Leave 12 - 2 - 14
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) 41 Tuesday, 16/09/14 15:56
leaver Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -60 Tuesday, 16/09/14 14:41
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -30 Wednesday, 10/09/14 20:36
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -32 Tuesday, 09/09/14 15:20
loss Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (PC) -29 Monday, 08/09/14 18:12
Recent matches
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
loss Bargan  -15 Saturday, 17/08/13 22:15 3
win Taylorbrz  +12 Friday, 02/08/13 16:30 3
loss trizzy  -43 Wednesday, 31/07/13 15:00 2
loss mAx  -6 Saturday, 11/08/12 21:00 2
loss srakeR  -22 Tuesday, 07/08/12 13:15 3
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
win DvZ  +31 Friday, 24/05/13 11:25 2
loss OnyyyyyX'UKR  -15 Wednesday, 22/05/13 21:00 2
  PokerTH 1on1 Fixed Ladder
loss DvZ  -25 Friday, 24/05/13 11:10 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Heads-Up Ladder
loss DvZ  -18 Friday, 24/05/13 11:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Summer League 2012
win duMdi  +3 Sunday, 12/08/12 20:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 0 1
Call of Duty 4 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel cod4.esl (IRCnet)
 
  • 5.768 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.73s (not_cached) host: eslphp1