|

Contacts & Buddies
koks  id: 2042047
 

Name --
Nick koks
Member since 18/09/06
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Ukraine
Country, City Germany, Dortmund  (44xxx)
Main team Let There Be Light
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  44 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 2320. 967 43% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 2 - 4
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 40 Sunday, 23/11/14 03:18
win Counter-Strike: Source 25 Saturday, 22/11/14 02:44
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Saturday, 15/11/14 01:18
loss Counter-Strike: Source -32 Thursday, 06/11/14 03:10
loss Counter-Strike: Source -30 Thursday, 06/11/14 02:17
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss El Luckerdor  -23  R Sunday, 02/12/12 18:00 1
loss studio54  -27 Sunday, 02/10/11 18:00 3
draw muX  +2 Sunday, 25/09/11 18:00 3
win Ken Dou-ken  +25 Sunday, 18/09/11 18:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss balouuu  -10 Tuesday, 17/07/12 01:00 4
draw Neox  +1 Sunday, 15/07/12 21:43 12
win jNs  +23 Sunday, 08/07/12 16:59 5
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Old Ladder
loss No.Future  -25 Sunday, 02/10/11 20:00 2
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Amateur Series
loss orfao  -25  R Wednesday, 31/08/11 19:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win crx  +32 Wednesday, 31/08/11 12:35 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 107 85 5198 5390
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3 0 0 3
Counter-Strike: Source 23 63 4546 4632
League of Legends 7 1 0 8
Counter-Strike: Source 1 1 1 3
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel ✡ Let There Be Light ✡ (QuakeNet)
 
  • 3.902 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.42s (not_cached) host: eslphp20