|

Contacts & Buddies
Michał 'michson' Sikora  id: 4350928
 

Name Michał Sikora
Nick michson
Member since 13/08/09
Age / Gender 18 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Warszawa  (01xxx)
Main team bardzo fajne chlopaki
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 46. 1104 75% Win 0.0% Leave 3 - 1 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 25 Sunday, 15/03/15 18:47
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 39 Sunday, 15/03/15 18:10
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -45 Friday, 13/03/15 22:26
win Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 40 Wednesday, 11/03/15 20:17
draw Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 0 Monday, 09/03/15 22:20
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Aim ... -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Hearthstone Open Ladder 1on ... challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 1on1 Ladder
win Momomo  +19 Friday, 17/01/14 00:00
win Momomo  +23 Sunday, 05/01/14 20:00
win BeautifuL_Game_9  +21 Friday, 03/01/14 19:49
win Mateuszczyk  +21 Tuesday, 31/12/13 17:37
win scpi  +22 Monday, 30/12/13 19:10
win Melon  +12 Monday, 30/12/13 18:31
loss Tma  -30 Monday, 30/12/13 18:06 4
  FIFA 14 (PC) 1on1 Ladder
win Momomo  +18 Friday, 17/01/14 00:00
win Momomo  +20 Sunday, 05/01/14 20:00
win Momomo  +23 Sunday, 29/12/13 02:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 92 4 40 136
League of Legends 1 0 0 1
FIFA Online 1 0 0 1
HaxBall 4 0 0 4
FIFA Online 3 0 0 3
Blub Game 18 0 0 18
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
michsonek
 
  • 2.608 Users Online
  • 5.120.720 Registered Users
  • 2.228.240 Active Users
  • 1.072.590 Teams Total
  • 1.322 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.644.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.2s (not_cached) host: eslphp7