|

Contacts & Buddies
Inactive  id: 4511746
 

Name --
Nick Inactive
Member since 22/10/09
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Main team Umyjmy Sie razem.mix
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
draw Counter-Strike 0 Friday, 03/01/14 14:54
loss Counter-Strike -7 Friday, 20/12/13 13:34
loss Counter-Strike -30 Saturday, 21/12/13 11:09
win Counter-Strike 15 Thursday, 19/12/13 15:43
win Counter-Strike 15 Thursday, 19/12/13 15:50
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss defo  -21 Sunday, 17/02/13 20:15 2
loss Powrut  -24 Thursday, 03/01/13 13:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 Ladder
loss guzable  -32 Monday, 04/02/13 22:00 1
  Counter-Strike Funmap 1on1 AIM MR15 Ladder
draw srililalala  -1 Wednesday, 23/01/13 20:00
loss chuj  -35 Wednesday, 02/01/13 18:00 3
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss hatari  -28 Tuesday, 22/01/13 03:40 3
loss SIXSTAR  -25 Friday, 04/01/13 00:10 4
  Counter-Strike Counter-Strike 1.6 CS Open Counter-Strike 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss pURewOw  -11 Thursday, 11/10/12 23:00 6
win Mr.body  +23 Wednesday, 10/10/12 22:00 6
loss el0x  -29 Wednesday, 10/10/12 21:05 8
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
6 2 201 209
Counter-Strike 6 2 201 209
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #cw.pl (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.945 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp23