|

  CrystaL eSports Speed  SPS  id:  3783627

Name CrystaL eSports Speed
Shorthandle CrystaL
Registered since 14/01/09
Homepage http://www.crystal-esports.de
Subteam of In Memory of CrystaL eSports
Headquarters  Germany
In Memory of CrystaL eSports SPS Team! Thanks for the great time!
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Honorary member (13)

  TMNF Premierships Speed Season 2 : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
22.11.09 1 Minor Penalty ( 5.3.1 Lineups) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
ICQ 295996979 (Aloukat)
395383003 (DarkBringer)
443645657 (Predator)
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 4 Playoffs
wins   TOX Family.speed  + 2 Sunday, 12/12/10 20:30 3
wins   TMV Gaming  + 2 Sunday, 05/12/10 19:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 4
loss   TOX Family.speed  0 Sunday, 21/11/10 19:00 3
wins   eSports United  + 3 Sunday, 14/11/10 19:00 3
wins   GSA eSports  + 3 Sunday, 07/11/10 19:00 6
wins   Bullracing  + 3 Sunday, 31/10/10 19:00 3
wins   TMV Gaming  + 3 Sunday, 24/10/10 19:00 3
wins   Funky Atzen  + 3 Sunday, 17/10/10 19:00 3
wins   dac-SP  + 3 Sunday, 10/10/10 19:00 6
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 3 Playoffs
wins   TOX Family.speed  + 2 Sunday, 23/05/10 19:00 4
 
  • 2.329 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.53s (not_cached) host: eslphp13