|

eggdrop  id: 2832964
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 19/09/11 21:41
+ 3
4
Tuesday, 13/09/11 23:35
-2
3
Tuesday, 13/09/11 23:20
+ 10
0
Tuesday, 13/09/11 16:22
-45
3
Saturday, 10/09/11 15:00
-33
3
Sunday, 04/09/11 17:58
+ 11
5
Saturday, 20/08/11 00:01
+ 13
9
Thursday, 18/08/11 14:51
+ 3
0
Thursday, 18/08/11 14:24
+ 4
3
Thursday, 11/08/11 17:51
-41
4
Thursday, 23/06/11 19:25
+ 9
1
Sunday, 24/04/11 14:58
-21
4
Sunday, 06/03/11 17:05
+ 4
5
Saturday, 05/03/11 20:26
+ 4
7
Friday, 04/03/11 20:42
+ 3
3
Friday, 04/03/11 19:54
+ 11
6
Sunday, 20/02/11 19:02
-39
6
Saturday, 19/02/11 19:17
+ 4
3
Thursday, 17/02/11 18:52
+ 4
3
Thursday, 17/02/11 18:38
+ 4
5
Thursday, 17/02/11 17:32
-21
7
Thursday, 17/02/11 17:13
+ 3
8
Thursday, 17/02/11 17:03
+ 4
2
Wednesday, 16/02/11 23:11
+ 2
3
Monday, 14/02/11 23:15
+ 7
11
Monday, 14/02/11 22:48
+ 1
7
Sunday, 13/02/11 19:50
+ 1
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 19:10
+ 4
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 19:03
+ 10
7
Sunday, 13/02/11 18:50
+ 4
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 18:38
+ 2
5
Friday, 11/02/11 18:56
-18
5
Friday, 11/02/11 18:28
-21
8
Friday, 11/02/11 18:17
+ 15
4
Tuesday, 08/02/11 18:29
+ 4
4
Tuesday, 08/02/11 18:13
+ 2
5
Sunday, 06/02/11 18:10
+ 4
6
Sunday, 06/02/11 18:04
+ 11
9
Sunday, 06/02/11 17:52
+ 3
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 12:23
+ 3
4
Sunday, 30/01/11 12:09
+ 2
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 11:33
-41
6
Sunday, 30/01/11 10:57
+ 4
6
Friday, 28/01/11 23:51
+ 10
1
Friday, 28/01/11 23:31
-42
12
Friday, 28/01/11 16:54
+ 31
5
Friday, 28/01/11 16:45
+ 10
4
Thursday, 27/01/11 17:53
+ 13
6
Monday, 24/01/11 23:00
+ 12
5
Sunday, 23/01/11 14:32
+ 5
3
Tuesday, 11/01/11 19:48
-38
9
Friday, 07/01/11 17:02
+ 3
5
Friday, 07/01/11 16:50
+ 9
7
Monday, 03/01/11 23:48
-33
13
Monday, 03/01/11 16:37
-20
10
Monday, 03/01/11 16:06
+ 12
5
Sunday, 02/01/11 23:42
+ 4
8
Sunday, 02/01/11 23:22
+ 3
7
Sunday, 02/01/11 23:07
+ 2
4
Sunday, 02/01/11 22:57
+ 1
5
Sunday, 02/01/11 22:36
+ 4
8
Sunday, 02/01/11 22:26
+ 1
5
Tuesday, 28/12/10 19:24
+ 4
6
Tuesday, 28/12/10 19:12
+ 7
7
Tuesday, 28/12/10 18:42
+ 13
14
Monday, 27/12/10 13:58
-37
9
Monday, 27/12/10 00:16
+ 3
3
Sunday, 26/12/10 21:25
+ 3
6
Sunday, 26/12/10 20:23
+ 6
9
Sunday, 26/12/10 18:04
+ 3
5
Sunday, 26/12/10 15:30
+ 3
5
Thursday, 23/12/10 15:26
+ 5
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 19:39
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 22/12/10 19:22
+ 15
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 19:10
-18
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 18:57
+ 1
4
Wednesday, 22/12/10 16:31
+ 17
7
Wednesday, 22/12/10 16:17
+ 4
6
Monday, 20/12/10 19:25
-32
8
Monday, 20/12/10 15:40
-39
9
Sunday, 19/12/10 18:38
-42
10
Sunday, 19/12/10 15:49
+ 4
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 15:36
+ 1
5
Sunday, 19/12/10 15:19
+ 2
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 14:02
0
8
Sunday, 19/12/10 13:51
+ 1
6
Sunday, 19/12/10 00:01
+ 3
4
Saturday, 18/12/10 23:53
+ 3
5
Saturday, 18/12/10 23:32
+ 6
6
Saturday, 18/12/10 23:23
+ 3
7
Saturday, 18/12/10 23:05
+ 11
7
Saturday, 18/12/10 22:55
+ 3
5
Saturday, 18/12/10 22:39
+ 1
4
Saturday, 18/12/10 22:20
-40
12
Saturday, 18/12/10 22:01
+ 3
6
Monday, 01/11/10 14:18
+ 1
6
Monday, 01/11/10 14:04
+ 5
5
Friday, 29/10/10 00:00
+ 10
6
Tuesday, 26/10/10 20:08
+ 1
7
Tuesday, 26/10/10 19:55
+ 1
5
Tuesday, 26/10/10 19:46
+ 2
5
Tuesday, 19/10/10 20:17
+ 2
6
Monday, 18/10/10 22:15
+ 1
7
Thursday, 07/10/10 15:00
+ 11
6
Wednesday, 06/10/10 16:35
+ 3
5
Tuesday, 05/10/10 21:55
+ 7
8
Tuesday, 05/10/10 21:35
+ 1
5
Tuesday, 05/10/10 18:41
+ 11
8
Tuesday, 05/10/10 18:30
+ 2
8
Tuesday, 05/10/10 18:12
+ 1
7
Sunday, 03/10/10 01:00
+ 2
4
Sunday, 03/10/10 00:01
+ 3
8
Saturday, 02/10/10 21:00
+ 2
11
Saturday, 02/10/10 20:49
+ 3
5
Saturday, 02/10/10 20:01
+ 2
6
Saturday, 02/10/10 19:36
+ 9
6
Saturday, 02/10/10 19:13
+ 5
11
Saturday, 02/10/10 18:58
+ 3
5
Friday, 01/10/10 19:51
+ 2
6
Friday, 01/10/10 19:30
+ 3
4
Sunday, 26/09/10 18:49
+ 2
7
Sunday, 26/09/10 17:35
+ 25
7
Sunday, 26/09/10 17:25
+ 2
5
Saturday, 25/09/10 00:00
+ 3
5
Friday, 24/09/10 22:48
+ 3
6
Sunday, 19/09/10 21:02
+ 5
6
Saturday, 18/09/10 18:52
+ 7
6
Thursday, 16/09/10 18:03
-47
7
Thursday, 16/09/10 17:51
+ 7
7
Wednesday, 15/09/10 21:33
+ 14
13
Wednesday, 15/09/10 21:20
+ 8
6
Wednesday, 15/09/10 21:10
+ 4
7
Wednesday, 15/09/10 18:44
+ 4
8
Wednesday, 15/09/10 18:24
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:55
-37
12
Wednesday, 15/09/10 16:19
+ 18
8
Wednesday, 15/09/10 00:26
-34
12
Tuesday, 14/09/10 02:09
-17
11
Monday, 13/09/10 19:42
+ 2
5
Monday, 13/09/10 17:45
+ 4
7
Wednesday, 08/09/10 03:00
+ 4
6
Monday, 06/09/10 00:29
+ 3
5
Sunday, 05/09/10 17:00
+ 3
6
Sunday, 05/09/10 16:00
+ 3
3
Sunday, 05/09/10 00:03
+ 8
8
Friday, 03/09/10 23:10
+ 4
6
Friday, 03/09/10 22:46
-23
11
Friday, 03/09/10 15:26
+ 3
5
Friday, 03/09/10 14:02
+ 4
12
Friday, 03/09/10 13:49
+ 3
6
Friday, 03/09/10 13:10
+ 1
8
Thursday, 02/09/10 20:46
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 01/09/10 23:07
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 01/09/10 22:49
+ 8
7
Wednesday, 01/09/10 22:26
+ 20
10
Tuesday, 31/08/10 23:24
+ 2
9
Sunday, 29/08/10 23:03
+ 7
6
Sunday, 29/08/10 20:17
+ 13
7
Sunday, 29/08/10 19:56
+ 36
5
Sunday, 29/08/10 19:46
+ 5
5
Sunday, 29/08/10 19:35
+ 2
5
Sunday, 29/08/10 19:06
-41
13
Sunday, 29/08/10 15:46
+ 8
6
Sunday, 29/08/10 01:14
+ 4
5
Friday, 27/08/10 00:38
-37
9
Friday, 27/08/10 00:24
+ 4
6
Thursday, 26/08/10 20:42
-29
11
Wednesday, 25/08/10 14:00
+ 5
5
Friday, 20/08/10 22:00
+ 3
5
Sunday, 15/08/10 21:00
+ 12
3
Sunday, 15/08/10 20:00
+ 3
5
Thursday, 12/08/10 21:00
+ 4
8
Wednesday, 11/08/10 16:25
+ 2
6
Wednesday, 11/08/10 16:00
+ 3
5
Wednesday, 11/08/10 02:00
+ 3
6
Thursday, 05/08/10 22:00
+ 3
5
Thursday, 05/08/10 17:00
+ 4
8
Monday, 02/08/10 21:02
+ 41
7
Monday, 02/08/10 19:33
+ 3
8
Sunday, 01/08/10 22:13
+ 5
6
Sunday, 01/08/10 21:08
+ 5
5
Sunday, 01/08/10 20:41
+ 6
7
Sunday, 01/08/10 19:44
-5
10
Sunday, 01/08/10 19:29
+ 5
5
Friday, 30/07/10 18:00
+ 9
5
Sunday, 25/07/10 20:56
+ 5
6
Sunday, 25/07/10 17:52
+ 3
6
Saturday, 24/07/10 21:58
+ 13
10
Saturday, 24/07/10 21:45
+ 4
5
Tuesday, 20/07/10 21:45
+ 14
6
Tuesday, 20/07/10 20:56
+ 7
2
Saturday, 17/07/10 14:00
+ 8
5
Friday, 16/07/10 16:04
+ 9
7
Friday, 16/07/10 15:43
+ 8
5
Friday, 16/07/10 14:22
+ 10
7
Friday, 16/07/10 14:08
+ 7
6
Saturday, 10/07/10 16:29
-18
6
Saturday, 03/07/10 20:00
+ 7
5
Saturday, 03/07/10 14:40
-45
14
Thursday, 01/07/10 14:33
+ 2
5
Wednesday, 30/06/10 19:33
+ 32
7
Saturday, 26/06/10 15:50
-26
11
Friday, 25/06/10 19:49
+ 14
10
Monday, 21/06/10 10:39
+ 28
8
Sunday, 20/06/10 11:05
-35
10
Sunday, 20/06/10 10:51
+ 6
5
Saturday, 12/06/10 20:49
-37
11
Saturday, 12/06/10 16:13
+ 6
6
Saturday, 12/06/10 15:55
+ 17
5
Saturday, 12/06/10 15:42
+ 8
6
Saturday, 12/06/10 15:33
+ 4
7
Saturday, 12/06/10 14:44
+ 8
6
Friday, 11/06/10 20:07
+ 22
10
Friday, 11/06/10 19:53
+ 6
10
Friday, 11/06/10 17:21
-37
9
Friday, 11/06/10 17:04
+ 8
11
Friday, 11/06/10 16:55
+ 3
5
Friday, 11/06/10 15:19
-18
12
Thursday, 10/06/10 21:04
+ 25
7
Thursday, 10/06/10 20:09
+ 13
11
Wednesday, 09/06/10 21:24
-39
11
Wednesday, 09/06/10 21:00
+ 13
5
Wednesday, 09/06/10 20:50
+ 5
4
Wednesday, 09/06/10 16:32
+ 4
5
Wednesday, 09/06/10 16:16
+ 1
6
Wednesday, 09/06/10 15:59
+ 10
8
Wednesday, 09/06/10 15:42
+ 9
5
Tuesday, 08/06/10 20:13
+ 23
5
Tuesday, 08/06/10 20:02
+ 7
5
Friday, 04/06/10 20:39
-41
13
Saturday, 29/05/10 16:24
+ 11
5
Saturday, 29/05/10 15:11
-29
9
Saturday, 29/05/10 14:51
-31
10
Thursday, 27/05/10 16:52
-33
11
Thursday, 27/05/10 16:33
+ 10
8
Tuesday, 25/05/10 18:05
+ 4
5
Tuesday, 25/05/10 17:49
+ 12
8
Tuesday, 25/05/10 17:33
+ 6
5
Tuesday, 25/05/10 17:16
+ 7
7
Tuesday, 25/05/10 16:56
+ 5
6
Monday, 24/05/10 17:47
-15
6
Sunday, 23/05/10 16:15
+ 2
8
Sunday, 23/05/10 15:25
+ 6
9
Sunday, 23/05/10 14:43
+ 3
5
Sunday, 23/05/10 14:28
-47
9
Friday, 21/05/10 20:11
+ 7
7
Friday, 21/05/10 19:21
+ 8
6
Friday, 21/05/10 18:57
+ 15
7
Friday, 21/05/10 18:10
+ 6
7
Thursday, 20/05/10 18:29
+ 20
7
Thursday, 20/05/10 17:47
+ 7
5
Thursday, 20/05/10 17:35
+ 7
5
Thursday, 20/05/10 17:25
-27
9
Sunday, 16/05/10 14:08
+ 7
5
Sunday, 16/05/10 13:55
+ 6
7
Sunday, 16/05/10 13:43
+ 3
5
Sunday, 16/05/10 13:29
+ 6
8
Saturday, 15/05/10 23:22
+ 7
5
Saturday, 15/05/10 21:42
+ 8
6
Saturday, 15/05/10 21:10
+ 8
5
Sunday, 18/04/10 15:35
-36
11
Saturday, 17/04/10 20:55
+ 7
7
Saturday, 17/04/10 20:28
+ 7
7
Saturday, 17/04/10 17:15
+ 8
6
Monday, 05/04/10 19:57
+ 8
5
Monday, 05/04/10 19:31
+ 4
5
Sunday, 04/04/10 00:54
+ 9
5
Saturday, 03/04/10 23:05
+ 8
4
Saturday, 03/04/10 00:06
+ 24
9
Thursday, 01/04/10 22:17
-16
5
Thursday, 01/04/10 21:59
+ 23
6
Thursday, 01/04/10 21:17
+ 17
5
Thursday, 01/04/10 20:43
+ 5
4
Thursday, 01/04/10 20:23
+ 10
5
Saturday, 20/03/10 22:57
-22
5
Tuesday, 09/03/10 18:35
-27
5
Tuesday, 09/03/10 18:22
-31
5
Sunday, 07/02/10 23:55
-4
5
Friday, 05/02/10 19:32
+ 8
3
Monday, 11/01/10 20:45
-42
6
Monday, 11/01/10 20:27
+ 3
3
Sunday, 10/01/10 22:42
+ 15
4
Monday, 04/01/10 22:03
-42
8
Monday, 04/01/10 20:43
+ 6
3
Sunday, 03/01/10 23:48
+ 5
6
Sunday, 03/01/10 22:32
+ 4
3
Sunday, 03/01/10 19:06
+ 7
6
Saturday, 02/01/10 23:30
+ 11
4
Saturday, 02/01/10 21:42
+ 5
4
Saturday, 02/01/10 21:23
+ 8
3
Saturday, 02/01/10 20:57
+ 9
3
Saturday, 02/01/10 20:36
+ 7
5
Saturday, 02/01/10 02:00
+ 16
5
Saturday, 02/01/10 01:44
-31
5
Friday, 01/01/10 22:50
+ 12
3
Friday, 01/01/10 19:39
+ 8
3
Friday, 01/01/10 19:21
+ 17
3
Friday, 01/01/10 16:46
+ 2
3
Friday, 01/01/10 16:34
-26
6
Friday, 01/01/10 16:19
+ 3
4
Friday, 01/01/10 15:58
-29
7
Thursday, 31/12/09 16:42
+ 4
8
Thursday, 31/12/09 16:26
+ 7
5
Thursday, 31/12/09 02:27
+ 24
9
Wednesday, 30/12/09 21:32
-14
9
Wednesday, 30/12/09 18:29
+ 8
4
Tuesday, 29/12/09 21:04
-13
5
Tuesday, 29/12/09 18:46
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 29/12/09 18:26
+ 4
3
Tuesday, 29/12/09 15:48
+ 6
5
Monday, 28/12/09 23:38
+ 13
9
Monday, 28/12/09 22:08
-19
6
Monday, 28/12/09 21:47
+ 8
3
Monday, 28/12/09 19:28
+ 9
3
Monday, 28/12/09 18:45
+ 6
6
Sunday, 20/12/09 14:43
+ 2
2
Sunday, 20/12/09 13:33
+ 4
4
Sunday, 20/12/09 13:13
+ 10
3
Sunday, 20/12/09 00:50
+ 10
4
Sunday, 20/12/09 00:05
+ 6
4
Saturday, 19/12/09 23:40
+ 16
5
Saturday, 19/12/09 22:41
+ 19
5
Saturday, 19/12/09 22:27
+ 5
4
Saturday, 19/12/09 18:22
+ 14
3
Saturday, 19/12/09 18:05
-30
8
Saturday, 19/12/09 17:49
+ 12
5
Saturday, 19/12/09 15:10
+ 5
6
Saturday, 19/12/09 14:36
+ 23
3
Saturday, 19/12/09 13:42
-15
4
Saturday, 19/12/09 13:26
-11
7
Thursday, 17/12/09 21:59
+ 22
7
Thursday, 17/12/09 16:35
-26
2
Thursday, 17/12/09 15:50
+ 19
5
Thursday, 17/12/09 15:33
+ 17
5
Wednesday, 16/12/09 21:55
-10
5
Wednesday, 16/12/09 20:30
+ 5
4
Wednesday, 16/12/09 20:15
+ 7
4
Tuesday, 15/12/09 23:43
-42
7
Tuesday, 15/12/09 23:16
+ 12
5
Tuesday, 15/12/09 23:00
+ 16
6
Tuesday, 15/12/09 22:49
+ 16
5
Tuesday, 15/12/09 22:38
+ 5
5
Tuesday, 15/12/09 22:00
+ 25
6
Tuesday, 15/12/09 21:10
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 15/12/09 20:43
+ 25
6
Tuesday, 15/12/09 20:25
+ 20
4
Tuesday, 15/12/09 17:51
-8
4
Tuesday, 15/12/09 16:18
-7
5
Saturday, 12/12/09 17:06
-38
7
Saturday, 12/12/09 16:37
+ 21
5
Saturday, 12/12/09 15:52
-11
6
Friday, 11/12/09 19:54
-31
4
Thursday, 10/12/09 20:29
-23
5
Thursday, 10/12/09 16:44
+ 7
2
Thursday, 10/12/09 15:21
+ 12
3
Tuesday, 08/12/09 16:11
+ 16
7
Tuesday, 08/12/09 15:54
-19
5
Monday, 07/12/09 22:04
-35
6
Monday, 07/12/09 21:45
+ 15
5
Monday, 07/12/09 21:15
+ 24
4
Sunday, 06/12/09 19:00
+ 30
7
Sunday, 06/12/09 16:29
+ 24
5
Sunday, 06/12/09 16:06
-19
5
Thursday, 03/12/09 20:54
+ 18
7
Thursday, 03/12/09 16:17
+ 13
5
Thursday, 03/12/09 16:02
0
2
Thursday, 03/12/09 15:21
+ 20
6
Tuesday, 01/12/09 17:53
+ 24
4
Tuesday, 01/12/09 17:30
-32
4
Saturday, 28/11/09 22:58
-28
5
Saturday, 28/11/09 22:35
+ 29
2
Saturday, 28/11/09 20:57
-30
7
Saturday, 28/11/09 19:09
+ 24
6
Saturday, 28/11/09 17:18
-24
7
Saturday, 28/11/09 16:38
+ 3
3
Saturday, 28/11/09 15:52
-22
5
Saturday, 28/11/09 15:31
+ 18
2
Saturday, 28/11/09 15:14
-7
5


 
  • 1.629 Users Online
  • 4.829.120 Registered Users
  • 2.107.200 Active Users
  • 1.026.110 Teams Total
  • 1.555 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.170.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.6s (not_cached) host: eslphp17