|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Left 4 Dead
Contacts & Buddies
Martin 'faithhA' Nikolov  id: 3536800
 

Name Martin Nikolov
Nick faithhA
Member since 29/09/08
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Bulgaria
Country, City Bulgaria, Bourgas  (80xxx)
Occupation Footballer
Main team ZX CLAN
Homepage --
"Once a gooner, always a gooner." (Arsenal)
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss mateNz  -3 Friday, 02/09/11 18:45 3
loss RaVeN  -29 Wednesday, 27/07/11 10:08 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 24/07/11 21:07 4
win roosteR  +19 Saturday, 23/07/11 22:15 2
loss bulw1q  -15 Saturday, 16/07/11 20:14 4
win Flameblade  +18 Thursday, 14/07/11 19:56 1
loss FV STANISLAV  -4 Friday, 08/07/11 08:36 4
loss RaVeN  -16 Sunday, 29/05/11 19:38 4
loss najs  -6 Sunday, 24/04/11 21:42 6
  Counter-Strike 1on1 Summer League 2011 Aim
loss bolzeraa  0 Wednesday, 03/08/11 19:00 2
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
16 9 171 196
Counter-Strike 1 0 1 2
Counter-Strike 1 2 7 10
Counter-Strike 14 7 163 184
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #ZX (QuakeNet)
 
  • 1.506 Users Online
  • 4.818.320 Registered Users
  • 2.102.900 Active Users
  • 1.024.340 Teams Total
  • 2.342 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.150.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.23s (not_cached) host: eslphp8