|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
st1ve  id: 3135062
 

Name --
Nick st1ve
Member since 25/03/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Germany
Occupation Schauspieler
Main team BILLY EIGHT mixed
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 625. 1042 100% Win 0.0% Leave 1 - 0 - 0
Recent VS. Matches
win Counter-Strike: Source 42 Friday, 11/07/14 10:40
win Counter-Strike: Source 44 Tuesday, 24/06/14 20:14
loss Counter-Strike: Source -10 Monday, 16/06/14 22:32
win Counter-Strike: Source 25 Monday, 16/06/14 21:42
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aim Ladder
loss Werc  -15 Tuesday, 31/01/12 21:38 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win Marsala  +23 Saturday, 28/01/12 14:44 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win Luii  +22 Tuesday, 06/09/11 13:51 3
win TYMBARAK  +21 Thursday, 27/05/10 19:00 7
win kaqorizm_  +37 Monday, 22/02/10 08:30 6
win West-Berliner  +25 Friday, 08/01/10 13:51 6
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Rush Ladder
loss benjiiON'  -25 Tuesday, 06/09/11 13:23 4
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss mR  -3 Thursday, 01/07/10 22:00 6
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
win ancore  +21 Friday, 05/03/10 18:11 5
loss (bye)  Friday, 05/03/10 17:50 5
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 2 338 341
Counter-Strike: Source 1 2 338 341
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.247 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1s (not_cached) host: eslphp5