|

  GaB.BallerPoker.de.Removed  WarCraft III WCIP  id:  2145598

Name GaB.BallerPoker.de.Removed
Shorthandle GaB
Registered since 19/11/06
Homepage http://www.gab-clan.org/
IRC #GaB-wc3  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
Welcome to Geh aB Clan e.V. - Feel The Power of GaB.

The Geh aB Clan was founded in May 2000. Since the end of 2001 we are an multigaming-clan and since September 2005 an registered association.

» Weitere Informationen:
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Penaltypoints (1)

21/06/09 1 Point Other (Rule VIII. A. and D. Late Scheduling) ( Match )
A.Each clan is obligated to autonomously schedule its match together with its opposing clan until Saturday 11:59pm CET before the Playday begins. D.For each 24 hours the match is scheduled beyond a playday scheduling deadline, both clans receive 1 penalty point. In case a clan feels, that only the opposing clan caused this situation, it may send a formal complaint to a headadmin or supervisor within 48 hours in order to eventually remove the penalty point.
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #GaB-wc3  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Northrend / Clan GaB
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 WCIP Season III League
wins   ProWar  + 5 Sunday, 01/02/09 19:00 0
loss   eXpertise  + 2 Saturday, 24/01/09 15:00 13
wins   sTa Gaming WarCraft III TFT  + 3 Saturday, 17/01/09 18:00 14
wins   Exilits Legion  + 3 Sunday, 14/12/08 19:00 11
wins   Team-United.  + 4 Saturday, 06/12/08 18:00 12
wins   Team Empire  + 3 Friday, 28/11/08 19:00 11
wins   (bye)  Tuesday, 25/11/08 19:00 11
loss   All For One  + 2 Friday, 14/11/08 16:00 8
loss   Teamedit..  + 1 Sunday, 09/11/08 15:00 5
wins   Ex-MYM.WC3  + 3 Wednesday, 05/11/08 17:00 14
 
  • 2.065 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp13