|

Piotr 'Melon' Jagła  id: 3425607
Bonus Items
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
FIFA 14 567. 953 44% Win 0.0% Leave 22 - 9 - 28
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00 - 25/06/14 11:59)
FIFA 14 14. 779 51% Win 0.0% Leave 43 - 16 - 41
PlayOK 28. 391 42% Win 0.0% Leave 16 - 0 - 22
PokerTH 243. 76 80% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 0 - 1
Winter Season 2013 (11/09/13 12:00 - 05/02/14 11:59)
FIFA 14 6. 1369 54% Win 0.0% Leave 70 - 27 - 59
PokerTH 15. 2751 46% Win 0.0% Leave 291 - 0 - 345
PlayOK 31. 558 45% Win 0.0% Leave 49 - 0 - 61
Summer Season 2013 (08/05/13 12:00 - 11/09/13 11:59)
PokerTH 263. 248 60% Win 0.0% Leave 24 - 0 - 16
Winter Season 2012 (04/09/12 22:15 - 09/01/13 12:59)
PlayOK 44. 455 42% Win 0.0% Leave 30 - 0 - 41
FIFA 12 99. 197 34% Win 1.4% Leave 19 - 15 - 36
PokerTH 99. 1540 52% Win 0.0% Leave 141 - 0 - 128
Summer Season 2012 (02/05/12 10:00 - 04/09/12 22:14)
FIFA 12 11. 2195 51% Win 3.5% Leave 179 - 49 - 160
PokerTH 54. 2827 49% Win 0.0% Leave 250 - 0 - 263
Spring Season 2012 (03/01/12 16:00 - 02/05/12 09:59)
FIFA 12 4. 5167 59% Win 2.8% Leave 240 - 64 - 151
Warmup Season (28/11/11 14:30 - 03/01/12 15:59)
FIFA 12 81. 195 38% Win 4.0% Leave 16 - 8 - 24
All VS. Matches
loss FIFA 14 -38 Tuesday, 30/09/14 21:51
loss FIFA 14 -29 Wednesday, 24/09/14 13:00
draw FIFA 14 -1 Monday, 22/09/14 21:49
win FIFA 14 39 Monday, 22/09/14 21:27
win FIFA 14 32 Thursday, 18/09/14 14:18
loss FIFA 14 -22 Saturday, 30/08/14 13:01
loss FIFA 14 -37 Saturday, 30/08/14 05:46
win FIFA 14 37 Saturday, 30/08/14 03:54
win FIFA 14 29 Friday, 29/08/14 23:16
draw FIFA 14 4 Friday, 29/08/14 15:31
win FIFA 14 39 Friday, 29/08/14 13:54
draw FIFA 14 1 Sunday, 24/08/14 12:12
win FIFA 14 33 Sunday, 24/08/14 10:51
win FIFA 14 29 Friday, 22/08/14 13:40
loss FIFA 14 -30 Tuesday, 19/08/14 08:56
win FIFA 14 45 Monday, 18/08/14 07:47
win FIFA 14 41 Monday, 18/08/14 07:47
draw FIFA 14 -7 Friday, 15/08/14 19:38
loss FIFA 14 -25 Friday, 15/08/14 12:14
draw FIFA 14 6 Friday, 15/08/14 11:53
win FIFA 14 33 Friday, 15/08/14 11:29
loss FIFA 14 -29 Friday, 15/08/14 11:09
win FIFA 14 44 Friday, 15/08/14 10:47
loss FIFA 14 -34 Thursday, 14/08/14 11:46
loss FIFA 14 -15 Wednesday, 13/08/14 18:30
loss FIFA 14 -15 Wednesday, 13/08/14 17:56
win FIFA 14 39 Tuesday, 12/08/14 20:44
draw FIFA 14 -1 Tuesday, 12/08/14 10:23
loss FIFA 14 -15 Monday, 11/08/14 09:58
loss FIFA 14 -43 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:11
loss FIFA 14 -24 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:07
loss FIFA 14 -30 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:04
win FIFA 14 27 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:04
win FIFA 14 30 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:03
draw FIFA 14 1 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:03
win FIFA 14 31 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:03
win FIFA 14 19 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:03
win FIFA 14 36 Thursday, 07/08/14 11:03
loss FIFA 14 -29 Tuesday, 29/07/14 23:06
win FIFA 14 15 Tuesday, 29/07/14 16:59
loss FIFA 14 -45 Tuesday, 29/07/14 14:49
win FIFA 14 38 Tuesday, 29/07/14 14:12
loss FIFA 14 -17 Tuesday, 29/07/14 13:43
win FIFA 14 44 Monday, 28/07/14 13:09
loss FIFA 14 -44 Friday, 25/07/14 21:21
draw FIFA 14 2 Monday, 21/07/14 20:52
loss FIFA 14 -30 Saturday, 19/07/14 13:55
loss FIFA 14 -30 Saturday, 19/07/14 07:50
loss FIFA 14 -39 Tuesday, 15/07/14 21:21
loss FIFA 14 -21 Tuesday, 15/07/14 20:54


 
  • 2.453 Users Online
  • 4.868.400 Registered Users
  • 2.124.420 Active Users
  • 1.032.570 Teams Total
  • 2.067 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.244.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.63s (not_cached) host: eslphp5