|

  never Get Famous  .WC3  id:  4534920

Name never Get Famous
Shorthandle nGF
Registered since 31/10/09
Homepage http://www.ngf.esport-systems...
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Battle.Net
Join team
Latest matches
  Warcraft 3 Clanwar Ladder_old
loss   Crazy Night Assassins #2  -22 Wednesday, 17/02/10 20:00 0
loss   Porta Noctis  -19 Wednesday, 10/02/10 20:00 0
loss   Back 2 Basics  -21 Wednesday, 03/02/10 20:00 0
loss   EYES ON U - Rookies  -11 Tuesday, 02/02/10 20:00 0
loss   FireFox-Gaming  -20 Wednesday, 27/01/10 20:00 7
loss   Incredible Panic  -22 Thursday, 21/01/10 20:00 8
loss   T4MX  -26 Wednesday, 20/01/10 20:00 2
wins   eSports Generation  + 29 Wednesday, 13/01/10 20:00 8
loss   infected-Gaming.wc3  -27 Wednesday, 06/01/10 20:00 2
wins   unitis-gaming  + 27 Wednesday, 30/12/09 20:00 8
 
  • 6.830 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.68s (not_cached) host: eslphp15