|

  Poland.WR   id:  2479125

Name Poland.WR
Shorthandle POL
Registered since 14/05/07
Homepage http://www.polska.pl
IRC #esl.pl  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Reprezentacja Polski
Headquarters  Poland
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
d0xLesiaxeli
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.pl  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock 4on4 National Challenge 2015 Groupstage
loss   Nordic.WR  + 1 Sunday, 31/05/15 21:00 8
loss   Portugal  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 21:00 14
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 17/05/15 21:00 13
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Groupstage
loss   Spain  0 Wednesday, 28/05/14 21:00 18
loss   United Kingdom  0 Sunday, 18/05/14 21:00 11
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 11/05/14 21:00 20
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 21:00 12
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
wins   North America.wr  + 3 Sunday, 09/06/13 21:00 11
loss   United Kingdom  0 Sunday, 02/06/13 21:00 15
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 26/05/13 21:00 16
 
  • 4.480 Users Online
  • 5.391.980 Registered Users
  • 2.339.420 Active Users
  • 1.135.180 Teams Total
  • 1.956 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.027.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.43s (not_cached) host: eslphp19