|

  Poland.WR   id:  2479125

Name Poland.WR
Shorthandle POL
Registered since 14/05/07
Homepage http://www.polska.pl
IRC #esl.pl  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Reprezentacja Polski
Headquarters  Poland
₪ Representing POLAND On War Rock ₪
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Inactive (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #esl.pl  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 23/06/13 21:00 12
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
wins   North America.wr  + 3 Sunday, 09/06/13 21:00 11
loss   United Kingdom  0 Sunday, 02/06/13 21:00 15
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 26/05/13 21:00 16
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 3on3 Plus Country Championship 2012
loss   Netherlands  0 Sunday, 22/04/12 21:00 0
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 15/04/12 21:00 0
loss   France .WR  0 Sunday, 08/04/12 21:00 0
loss   North America.wr  0 Sunday, 01/04/12 21:00 18
wins   Slovenia.WR  + 3 Sunday, 25/03/12 21:00 12
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 4on4 Country Championship 2011 Play Off
loss   France .WR  0 Sunday, 12/06/11 21:00 10
 
  • 1.771 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.5s (not_cached) host: eslphp6