|

  Germany  - WR  id:  2485063

Name Germany
Shorthandle GER
Registered since 17/05/07
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/warrock/g..
Headquarters  Germany
Germany Wr Winner of ENC 2010 and 2013

1st place at WarRock Country Championship Season I

2nd place at WarRock Country Championship Season III

1st place at WarRock Country Championship Season IV
more...   
Members
Leader / Orga
Inactive / Honorary member (5)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
wins   Italy  + 3 Sunday, 14/07/13 21:00 13
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 07/07/13 21:00 38
wins   Poland.WR  + 3 Sunday, 23/06/13 21:00 12
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
wins   France .WR  + 3 Sunday, 16/06/13 21:00 15
wins   Belgium  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 21:00 2
wins   Spain  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/13 21:00 12
  War Rock Close Quarters Combat 3on3 Plus Country Championship Playoff 2012
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 21:00 20
loss   Netherlands  + 1 Wednesday, 04/07/12 21:00 14
wins   Italy  + 2 Sunday, 17/06/12 21:00 14
wins   United Kingdom  + 3 Sunday, 10/06/12 21:00 0
 
  • 2.925 Users Online
  • 4.610.800 Registered Users
  • 2.017.650 Active Users
  • 993.844 Teams Total
  • 3.483 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.634.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.95s (not_cached) host: eslphp2