|
  Home   War Rock   Ladder   Cups   Play   Community   Help  

  Germany  - WR  id:  2485063

Name Germany
Shorthandle GER
Registered since 17/05/07
Homepage http://www.esl.eu/de/warrock/g..
Headquarters  Germany
Germany Wr Winner of ENC 2010 and 2013

1st place at WarRock Country Championship Season I

2nd place at WarRock Country Championship Season III

1st place at WarRock Country Championship Season IV
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Owner
 Replay
Sandro 
19  years
  Berlin
Player (5)
Player
Rested
Felizép 
  Bayern
Team:
Player
smz
 
 
Player
 traiizix
 
19  years
 
Player
Unex
Dr.  Sommer
19  years
  Kempten
Team:
Player
Yuri Boyka
 
22  years
  Hannover
Team:
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
    War Rock CC 2014 Playoffs 4. Closed matches: 1  (0-0-1)
Latest matches
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Playoffs
loss   France.WR  0 Sunday, 20/07/14 21:00 2
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 22/06/14 21:00 29
wins   North America.wr  + 2 Sunday, 15/06/14 21:00 14
  War Rock Country Championship 2014 Groupstage
wins   France.WR  + 3 Sunday, 25/05/14 21:00 16
wins   Israel.WR  + 3 Sunday, 18/05/14 21:00 2
wins   Nordic.WR  + 3 Sunday, 11/05/14 21:00 16
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Playoffs
wins   Italy  + 3 Sunday, 14/07/13 21:00 13
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Sunday, 07/07/13 21:00 38
wins   Poland.WR  + 3 Sunday, 23/06/13 21:00 12
  War Rock Country Championship 2013 Groupstage
wins   France.WR  + 3 Sunday, 16/06/13 21:00 15
 
  • 2.008 Users Online
  • 4.869.720 Registered Users
  • 2.124.980 Active Users
  • 1.032.760 Teams Total
  • 2.089 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.246.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.8s (not_cached) host: eslphp9