|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Kai 'Kai' Jansen  id: 2049308
 

Name Kai Jansen
Nick Kai
Member since 23/09/06
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School RWTH Aachen
Main team BIZEPSARMEE
Homepage --
       HEUTE NOCH PHANTASIE MORGEN SCHON MVP, WIE B.I.G. VON                                        DER STREET BIS MTV.

                               Peter Robinson - Language  more...  
Level & Awards
  27 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 1512. 1000 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Friday, 10/10/14 16:20
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 24/12/13 15:24
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Amateur Series
loss unABLE  -25  R Sunday, 28/10/12 19:00 1
loss GanjaTürKmenT  -24  R Sunday, 21/10/12 19:00
loss ash_R  -26  R Sunday, 14/10/12 19:00
loss eNd  -15 Sunday, 16/09/12 19:00 1
loss ownage4u  -30 Sunday, 09/09/12 19:00
loss lmrblackl  -20 Sunday, 02/09/12 19:00 2
win pRae  +24 Sunday, 26/08/12 19:00 2
win Shorty  +28 Sunday, 19/08/12 19:00 2
loss rewePro  -16 Sunday, 29/07/12 19:00 1
loss lmrblackl  -26 Sunday, 22/07/12 19:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
12 5 1125 1142
Counter-Strike: Source 0 5 1125 1130
PokerTH 1 0 0 1
Blub Game 11 0 0 11
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
206523178  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 4.896 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 2.38s (not_cached) host: eslphp8