|

  Blacklegend-esl  BL-esl  id:  4034717

Name Blacklegend-esl
Shorthandle BL-esl
Registered since 11/04/09
Homepage http://www.blacklegend.tk
Headquarters  Spain
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (13)
AiguerobenneComaeduiDaxImplicaoJenisjuliano6010KaLELocomakysisc0ToNiN
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 9
loss   Authentik-Gamers  0 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 4
loss   Explode ft. Alcyon  0 Sunday, 17/06/12 18:00 4
wins   Red Clan  + 3 Sunday, 10/06/12 20:00 4
loss   X-treme Speed Team  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 20:00 5
loss   TRTeam  0 Sunday, 27/05/12 20:00 6
draws   Insects  + 1 Sunday, 20/05/12 20:00 4
loss   Team WASN  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 20:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Teams Rounds Ladder
wins   blacklegend-vp  + 25 Saturday, 26/06/10 17:00 3
loss   QlimaxBeer.Fun  -27 Saturday, 12/06/10 19:00 2
  TrackMania Nations Forever Teams LETM3: Playoff Segunda Division
wins   Winners  + 2 Sunday, 28/02/10 19:30 6
 
  • 4.363 Users Online
  • 4.927.300 Registered Users
  • 2.150.330 Active Users
  • 1.038.600 Teams Total
  • 1.570 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.311.300 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.47s (not_cached) host: eslphp20