|

  Team Iconic.CPS   id:  3424120

Name Team Iconic.CPS
Shorthandle Iconic
Registered since 09/08/08
Homepage http://www.team-iconic.com/
Subteam of Team Iconic.TM
Headquarters  Sweden
Team Iconic CPS Squad
Winners of Division 3 in CPS11

Recruiting for TM2 Stadium (CPS12)

Follow us!
» Facebook
» Twitter
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (11)

  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 11 : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
28.05.13 3 Minor Penalty ( 2.3.1 Match media) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver Iconic.Tech
Iconic.VeryShort
Iconic.ESL CPS
Iconic.Private
Iconic.Match+Relay
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 11
wins   Drivers From Finland  + 3 Sunday, 30/06/13 20:00 4
wins   Virtual Xtreme Artillery.TMNF  + 3 Sunday, 23/06/13 20:00 4
draws   GamersLeague  + 1 Sunday, 16/06/13 20:00 4
loss   SAW.TECH  0 Sunday, 09/06/13 20:00 4
draws   TRTeam  + 1 Sunday, 02/06/13 20:00 4
wins   TrackmaniaHeroesEurope  + 3 Sunday, 26/05/13 20:00 3
wins   eSports United.CPS  + 3 Sunday, 19/05/13 20:00 6
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Amateur Season 9 Relegations Divisions 2-3
draws   EvC DarkTeam  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 18:00 0
loss   Fusion.Gaming.CAP  0 Sunday, 01/07/12 18:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 9
draws   EvC DarkTeam  + 1 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 0
 
  • 1.875 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.54s (not_cached) host: eslphp15