|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Zeca  id: 3527727
 

Name --
Nick Zeca
Member since 25/09/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Portugal
Country Portugal
Main team A New Era
Homepage http://jpacheco.eu
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Fun 1on1 Winter League 2012
loss Wold  0 Thursday, 16/02/12 20:00 2
win GTX  +2 Sunday, 12/02/12 20:00 0
win thoveN  +2 Thursday, 09/02/12 20:00 2
win (bye)  Sunday, 05/02/12 20:00 0
win kitkat  +2 Thursday, 02/02/12 20:00 0
loss ArtiShöw  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 20:00 2
  TrackMania Nations Forever Competition 1on1 NightCup #36 Round 1 Group A
loss wh1sper  0 Tuesday, 27/12/11 18:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 I'm the Legend Cup #4
win Zer0  +2 Sunday, 15/05/11 23:00 2
win c0strika  +2 Friday, 13/05/11 23:00 1
win egas  +2 Wednesday, 11/05/11 23:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
jpacheco@esec.pt
 
  • 2.836 Users Online
  • 4.887.000 Registered Users
  • 2.136.250 Active Users
  • 1.033.920 Teams Total
  • 1.965 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.261.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.99s (not_cached) host: eslphp23