|

  Bullracing II  25+  id:  5755352

Name Bullracing II
Shorthandle Bullracing
Registered since 15/03/11
Homepage http://Bullracing.org
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Captain
Player (12)
ArnidauliDrenecJohN ,  LaydonMaFoeMr_MosinMuffelNordicOwnerSaVScarY
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver vorhanden.
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Speed Teams Premiership SPS6 Playoffs - 2
loss   DeMoniaK FS  0 Sunday, 21/04/13 20:00 8
loss   eSports United.SPS VI Team 2  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 20:00 1
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 6
loss   Speed-Racing Team SPS6  0 Sunday, 31/03/13 21:00 4
loss   Black Label Racing SPS VI  0 Sunday, 24/03/13 20:00 5
loss   Aurora Racing SPS 6  0 Sunday, 17/03/13 20:00 7
wins   DraGonForce Fullspeed  + 3 Sunday, 03/03/13 20:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 5
loss   Qu!ck Gaming  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 19:00 12
loss   SEF-Gaming. FS  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 19:00 8
draws   DeMoniaK FS  + 1 Sunday, 13/05/12 19:00 4
draws   xeon esports  + 1 Sunday, 06/05/12 19:00 4
 
  • 4.079 Users Online
  • 4.758.290 Registered Users
  • 2.079.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.760 Teams Total
  • 2.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.037.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp16