|

  DeMoniaK FS   id:  5492441

Name DeMoniaK FS
Shorthandle ĎМǨ
Registered since 05/12/10
Homepage http://demoniak-team.forumgrat..
Subteam of DeMoniaK-Team
Headquarters  France
La team DMK existe depuis 3ans !! Elle sévit sur Trackmania United Forever (tech, fullspeed, dirt ... Rpg ^^) et passe en ce moment sur ManiaPlanet stadium
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player (9)
blackwaltzCoy'HelolibmatthMauRomiouSugevorlonYawn
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Speed Teams Premiership SPS6 Playoffs - 2
loss   GoFast  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 20:00 4
wins   Bullracing II  + 2 Sunday, 21/04/13 20:00 8
loss   Speed-Racing Team SPS6  0 Sunday, 14/04/13 20:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 6
loss   dwx eSports.SPS  0 Thursday, 28/03/13 20:30 4
loss   SEF-Gaming. FS  0 Sunday, 17/03/13 20:30 5
loss   eSports United.SPS VI Team 2  0 Tuesday, 12/03/13 21:00 4
wins   Spinner Aero Team  + 3 Sunday, 03/03/13 20:00 5
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Speed Season 5
wins   xeon esports  + 3 Sunday, 27/05/12 19:00 4
loss   Qu!ck Gaming  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 19:00 4
draws   Bullracing II  + 1 Sunday, 13/05/12 19:00 4
 
  • 5.553 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp1