|

  eXtensive!  .tmn.PS  id:  3179076

Name eXtensive!
Shorthandle eX
Registered since 15/04/08
Homepage http://extensive-gaming.net
IRC #ex.tm  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  France
Team eXtensive.tmn for ESL PremierShip

>> Contact eXtensive!

>> IRC : #ex.tm
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player

  TMNF Premierships Competition Season 5 : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
30.04.10 3 Minor Penalty ( 3.17 Wildcards) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #ex.tm  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver tmtp://#join=ex_public
tmtp://#join=ex_train
tmtp://#join=ex_match
tmtp://#spectate=ex_relay
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 5
loss   Mouse Control  0 Wednesday, 05/05/10 20:00 6
loss   Infinity-Delta  0 Sunday, 02/05/10 20:00 6
loss   Team Dignitas.TM2S  0 Sunday, 25/04/10 21:00 4
wins   Seven Eleven  + 3 Sunday, 11/04/10 21:00 8
loss   Oxygen  0 Thursday, 08/04/10 20:30 4
wins   infinity Formula  + 3 Sunday, 04/04/10 18:00 4
draws   mgk  + 1 Sunday, 21/03/10 20:00 4
loss   Underground Motorsport of FIN  0 Thursday, 18/03/10 21:00 4
wins   Fanatics! Warriors  + 3 Sunday, 14/03/10 21:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Season 4
draws   ReV Gaming  + 1 Thursday, 15/10/09 20:00 8
 
  • 2.922 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.77s (not_cached) host: eslphp17