|

  E.E.cps   id:  6287891

Name E.E.cps
Shorthandle Σ.Σ
Registered since 19/10/11
Homepage http://www.clubelitespain.es
Subteam of E.E
Headquarters  Spain
Area/Region Spain/Barcelona
Team "Club Élite Spain" for CPA (Premiership).
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (6)

  TMNF Premierships Competition Amateur Season 9 : 0 Minor, 2 Majors
04.06.12 1Major Penalty ( 2.2.2 No Show) ( Match )
28.05.12 1Major Penalty ( 2.2.2 No Show) ( Match )
  TMNF Premierships Competition Amateur Season 8 : 6 Minor, 0 Majors
12.11.11 3 Minor Penalty ( 5.5 Use of ineligible Player (GarYbol0)) ( Match )
12.11.11 3 Minor Penalty ( 5.4.2 Missing Match Media (1on1 Screenshot)) ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 9
loss   eSports United.CPS  0 Sunday, 24/06/12 18:00 0
loss   Phenix-GaminG.TMNF  0 Sunday, 17/06/12 18:00 0
loss   National Racing Club  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 20:00 0
loss   Seven Eleven II  0 Sunday, 03/06/12 20:00 0
loss   RESET.TMNF  0 Sunday, 27/05/12 20:00 0
loss   Virtual Xtreme Artillery.TMNF  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 20:00 4
loss   SAW.TECH  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 20:00 4
  TrackMania Nations Forever Premierships Competition Amateur Season 8 Relegations Divisions 4-5 B
draws   SAW.TECH  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 19:30 0
wins   A New Era of Xtremeness  + 2 Sunday, 22/01/12 19:30 4
loss   SAW.TECH  0 Sunday, 15/01/12 19:30 0
 
  • 3.601 Users Online
  • 4.795.150 Registered Users
  • 2.094.440 Active Users
  • 1.020.890 Teams Total
  • 2.014 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.109.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.97s (not_cached) host: eslphp17