|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
david 'Jenis' gonzalez castro  id: 3113172
 

Name david gonzalez castro
Nick Jenis
Member since 16/03/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Spain
Country Spain
Main team Galicia.TMNF
Homepage http://winnersteam.net
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (10) 11/04/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
06/04/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
03/04/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
01/04/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
25/03/10 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
Regional Season 1 TMNF Play ... 1. Cup  
Recent matches
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Playoffs Autumn League 10
loss OsKaR  0 Sunday, 28/11/10 17:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Autumn League 2010
draw kuern  +1 Sunday, 21/11/10 17:00 0
win inside03  +3 Sunday, 14/11/10 17:00 0
win OsKaR  +3 Sunday, 07/11/10 17:00 0
  TrackMania Nations Forever 1on1 Spring League 2010
loss Sherpa  0 Sunday, 16/05/10 17:00 0
win Fuli  +3 Sunday, 09/05/10 17:00 0
loss anD  0 Sunday, 02/05/10 17:00 0
  Free Game League ICQ Games FGL Season 1 Playoffs
loss Evifil  0 Monday, 19/04/10 21:00 0
  Free Game League TrackMania Nations Forever FGL Season I
win Onir  +3 Saturday, 10/04/10 22:00 0
  Free Game League Quake Live FGL Season I
loss sioux  0 Friday, 09/04/10 22:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
602260118  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
siir@hotmail.es
Skype

yomismo21
IRC channel esl.es (QuickNet)
 
  • 4.044 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.3s (not_cached) host: eslphp13