|

Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 13/01/11 15:05
-41
8
Thursday, 13/01/11 14:23
+4
5
Sunday, 09/01/11 15:22
+21
10
Sunday, 09/01/11 11:36
+4
11
Monday, 13/12/10 23:38
+6
10
Monday, 13/12/10 21:38
+7
14
Sunday, 12/12/10 23:49
+2
10
Monday, 06/12/10 00:56
+6
13
Monday, 06/12/10 00:29
+5
6
Sunday, 05/12/10 23:47
+6
17
Sunday, 21/11/10 23:21
+3
10
Sunday, 21/11/10 23:04
-40
19
Sunday, 21/11/10 13:49
+4
8
Friday, 15/10/10 16:51
+4
5
Saturday, 09/10/10 21:46
-26
25
Thursday, 07/10/10 00:40
+6
12
Thursday, 07/10/10 00:22
+2
7
Wednesday, 06/10/10 23:56
+4
21
Wednesday, 06/10/10 23:29
+6
10
Wednesday, 06/10/10 22:55
+3
8
Wednesday, 06/10/10 22:21
+12
10
Wednesday, 06/10/10 18:53
+4
12
Wednesday, 06/10/10 00:20
+5
6
Tuesday, 05/10/10 23:36
+10
9
Tuesday, 05/10/10 23:16
+13
11
Tuesday, 05/10/10 22:56
+11
7
Tuesday, 05/10/10 00:41
+4
7
Tuesday, 05/10/10 00:16
+6
7
Monday, 04/10/10 17:39
+6
7
Wednesday, 29/09/10 14:15
+6
5
Wednesday, 29/09/10 13:45
+11
7
Wednesday, 29/09/10 13:17
+6
9
Tuesday, 28/09/10 22:48
+6
8
Saturday, 25/09/10 18:43
+10
5
Saturday, 25/09/10 18:12
+32
11
Saturday, 25/09/10 17:51
+4
7
Saturday, 25/09/10 16:18
+19
8
Sunday, 12/09/10 19:01
+8
8
Sunday, 12/09/10 18:38
+8
8
Sunday, 12/09/10 18:15
-29
19
Wednesday, 08/09/10 21:24
+7
13
Wednesday, 08/09/10 20:35
+28
10
Sunday, 05/09/10 19:41
+10
8
Thursday, 26/08/10 14:54
-36
13
Saturday, 21/08/10 13:52
+10
18
Monday, 09/08/10 21:49
+10
14
Monday, 09/08/10 20:52
+15
14
Friday, 06/08/10 17:48
+20
12
Thursday, 05/08/10 20:24
+13
14
Tuesday, 03/08/10 21:25
+20
8
Tuesday, 03/08/10 21:11
-23
28
Tuesday, 03/08/10 20:04
+22
12
Sunday, 01/08/10 15:31
+15
14
Thursday, 22/07/10 12:45
+14
13
Thursday, 22/07/10 12:18
+17
9
Sunday, 04/07/10 17:51
-6
11
Sunday, 04/07/10 17:15
+16
17
Sunday, 04/07/10 17:00
-24
8
Friday, 18/06/10 23:52
+17
9
Thursday, 10/06/10 16:20
+24
11
Saturday, 05/06/10 00:26
+25
10
Friday, 04/06/10 23:50
+20
10
Thursday, 03/06/10 19:02
+22
9
Thursday, 03/06/10 18:34
-22
8
Wednesday, 02/06/10 00:00
+27
13
Tuesday, 01/06/10 23:15
+19
15
Sunday, 30/05/10 18:03
-2
5
Sunday, 30/05/10 17:25
+27
12
Sunday, 30/05/10 16:57
+20
9
Sunday, 30/05/10 16:24
-22
9
Thursday, 27/05/10 19:55
-21
12
Thursday, 27/05/10 18:09
+23
9
Thursday, 27/05/10 17:42
-7
8
Thursday, 27/05/10 16:43
-16
12


 
  • 3.413 Users Online
  • 4.970.170 Registered Users
  • 2.167.000 Active Users
  • 1.045.160 Teams Total
  • 3.150 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.380.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.05s (not_cached) host: eslphp12