|

Andretti 'THiS_iS_W00Pi' N  id: 5349492
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 01/05/14 17:00
+ 14
4
Thursday, 26/12/13 13:05
-28
4
Thursday, 19/12/13 14:15
-7
5
Sunday, 08/12/13 11:20
+ 3
4
Friday, 12/04/13 17:00
+ 24
8
Thursday, 14/02/13 13:00
+ 4
Monday, 11/02/13 12:00
+ 9
23
Tuesday, 29/01/13 11:00
+ 17
7
Saturday, 22/12/12 23:25
-11
5
Tuesday, 16/10/12 20:30
+ 1
3
Tuesday, 09/10/12 10:00
+ 1
4
Monday, 01/10/12 20:00
+ 4
4
Sunday, 29/07/12 02:20
+ 4
4
Wednesday, 25/07/12 00:00
+ 4
8
Tuesday, 24/07/12 22:00
-10
9
Tuesday, 24/07/12 20:45
-23
8
Tuesday, 24/07/12 15:30
+ 4
4
Saturday, 18/02/12 21:00
+ 5
0
Saturday, 18/02/12 10:00
+ 4
7
Saturday, 18/02/12 01:00
+ 4
4
Friday, 17/02/12 21:00
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 31/01/12 20:00
+ 25
6
Sunday, 22/01/12 23:00
+ 11
7
Sunday, 22/01/12 22:40
+ 27
6
Sunday, 22/01/12 22:32
+ 4
4
Sunday, 22/01/12 21:13
+ 35
9
Sunday, 22/01/12 20:02
-12
11
Sunday, 22/01/12 20:00
+ 9
4
Sunday, 22/01/12 16:32
+ 13
6
Sunday, 22/01/12 16:16
-5
8
Sunday, 22/01/12 15:59
+ 35
15
Sunday, 22/01/12 15:44
+ 32
5
Sunday, 22/01/12 15:32
-32
8
Saturday, 21/01/12 22:28
+ 27
7
Saturday, 21/01/12 22:15
+ 10
4
Saturday, 21/01/12 22:02
-20
11
Saturday, 21/01/12 21:40
-19
10
Saturday, 21/01/12 21:22
+ 7
8
Saturday, 21/01/12 19:56
-11
16
Saturday, 21/01/12 19:06
-2
8
Saturday, 21/01/12 18:55
+ 10
4
Saturday, 21/01/12 18:52
+ 25
6
Saturday, 21/01/12 18:09
+ 8
4
Saturday, 21/01/12 17:04
+ 5
8
Saturday, 21/01/12 16:43
+ 2
6
Saturday, 21/01/12 16:29
-12
10
Saturday, 21/01/12 16:01
-8
9
Saturday, 21/01/12 15:11
-31
8
Saturday, 21/01/12 14:20
+ 7
4
Saturday, 21/01/12 14:04
-19
9
Saturday, 21/01/12 14:00
+ 7
5
Saturday, 21/01/12 13:27
+ 5
4
Friday, 20/01/12 22:24
+ 21
5
Friday, 20/01/12 22:00
+ 28
11
Friday, 20/01/12 21:30
+ 13
11
Friday, 20/01/12 18:05
-26
4
Friday, 20/01/12 17:37
+ 39
8
Friday, 20/01/12 13:23
+ 11
4
Thursday, 19/01/12 21:29
-29
11
Thursday, 19/01/12 21:11
+ 17
8
Thursday, 19/01/12 19:16
+ 10
6
Thursday, 19/01/12 18:36
-20
10
Thursday, 19/01/12 18:19
+ 15
8
Thursday, 19/01/12 18:02
+ 19
5
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:51
-23
7
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:40
+ 8
7
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:23
-14
9
Thursday, 19/01/12 17:05
-13
8
Thursday, 19/01/12 16:31
+ 7
6
Wednesday, 04/01/12 00:11
-35
6
Tuesday, 03/01/12 23:56
-42
8
Monday, 02/01/12 23:47
-23
9
Monday, 02/01/12 23:30
-23
8
Monday, 02/01/12 23:14
+ 9
5
Monday, 02/01/12 23:02
-17
11
Monday, 02/01/12 20:48
+ 33
17
Monday, 02/01/12 16:52
+ 40
10
Monday, 02/01/12 16:28
-34
8
Monday, 02/01/12 16:10
+ 6
8
Monday, 02/01/12 15:55
+ 18
4
Monday, 02/01/12 15:39
-31
8
Monday, 02/01/12 15:16
-12
10
Monday, 02/01/12 14:51
+ 26
6
Monday, 02/01/12 14:34
-11
11
Sunday, 01/01/12 20:37
+ 8
4
Saturday, 31/12/11 21:52
+ 33
8
Saturday, 31/12/11 21:21
+ 5
4
Saturday, 31/12/11 18:32
+ 11
8
Saturday, 31/12/11 18:04
+ 8
5
Saturday, 31/12/11 17:43
+ 9
6
Saturday, 31/12/11 12:48
+ 10
8
Saturday, 31/12/11 00:35
-32
9
Saturday, 31/12/11 00:27
+ 10
5
Thursday, 29/12/11 16:20
+ 8
4
Thursday, 29/12/11 16:11
+ 14
4
Tuesday, 27/12/11 20:55
+ 3
9
Tuesday, 27/12/11 20:39
+ 1
9
Tuesday, 27/12/11 20:23
+ 9
8
Monday, 26/12/11 20:06
+ 13
4
Monday, 26/12/11 19:18
+ 14
6
Monday, 26/12/11 18:33
-5
13
Sunday, 25/12/11 20:11
-20
7
Sunday, 25/12/11 19:56
-4
12
Sunday, 25/12/11 19:18
+ 12
5
Tuesday, 20/12/11 20:20
+ 9
8
Monday, 19/12/11 19:00
+ 13
4
Saturday, 17/12/11 18:30
+ 12
6
Tuesday, 13/12/11 22:00
+ 11
4
Wednesday, 07/12/11 18:11
-21
11
Tuesday, 06/12/11 23:00
+ 13
6
Tuesday, 29/11/11 21:00
+ 15
6
Tuesday, 29/11/11 20:45
+ 16
5
Tuesday, 29/11/11 20:15
-2
12
Tuesday, 29/11/11 19:27
+ 3
7
Monday, 28/11/11 20:41
+ 19
4
Monday, 28/11/11 19:57
+ 27
5
Sunday, 27/11/11 23:00
+ 20
10
Sunday, 27/11/11 20:28
+ 9
6
Sunday, 27/11/11 15:00
+ 12
9
Sunday, 27/11/11 15:00
+ 27
9
Sunday, 27/11/11 14:41
-27
4
Sunday, 27/11/11 14:07
-7
5
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:51
-2
6
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:39
+ 17
4
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:31
-8
6
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:20
+ 20
7
Sunday, 27/11/11 11:22
-4
12
Sunday, 27/11/11 11:00
-40
9
Sunday, 27/11/11 10:57
-25
9
Saturday, 26/11/11 20:49
-6
8
Saturday, 26/11/11 19:12
-4
4
Saturday, 26/11/11 17:20
+ 19
13
Saturday, 26/11/11 15:30
+ 11
9
Friday, 25/11/11 19:37
-25
9
Friday, 25/11/11 19:09
+ 16
9
Friday, 25/11/11 18:45
-25
11
Friday, 25/11/11 18:35
-8
8
Friday, 25/11/11 16:05
-36
16
Friday, 25/11/11 14:40
-15
4
Thursday, 24/11/11 14:50
+ 14
3
Monday, 21/11/11 21:09
-18
8
Monday, 21/11/11 20:54
+ 21
6
Monday, 21/11/11 19:43
-31
10
Monday, 21/11/11 16:00
+ 15
4
Monday, 21/11/11 15:34
+ 10
4
Monday, 21/11/11 15:24
-26
8
Monday, 21/11/11 15:15
-29
11
Monday, 21/11/11 14:44
-35
8
Sunday, 20/11/11 20:00
+ 9
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 18:01
+ 13
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 18:00
+ 15
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 16:39
+ 9
9
Sunday, 20/11/11 15:00
+ 14
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 14:19
+ 28
10
Sunday, 20/11/11 14:05
-4
3
Sunday, 20/11/11 13:25
+ 13
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 12:39
+ 14
4
Sunday, 20/11/11 12:18
+ 3
7
Monday, 17/10/11 00:00
+ 41
9
Sunday, 16/10/11 19:50
-36
10
Sunday, 16/10/11 13:54
-11
8
Sunday, 16/10/11 11:33
-4
7
Sunday, 16/10/11 11:13
+ 13
7
Saturday, 15/10/11 17:24
-17
4
Saturday, 15/10/11 16:06
-15
6
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:53
+ 19
4
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:38
+ 11
5
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:21
+ 30
4
Saturday, 15/10/11 14:54
-2
6
Saturday, 15/10/11 12:02
-2
9
Saturday, 15/10/11 11:35
+ 25
4
Saturday, 15/10/11 11:13
-21
12
Friday, 14/10/11 17:30
-11
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 21:40
+ 6
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 21:26
+ 11
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 16:12
-13
4
Thursday, 06/10/11 14:36
+ 23
5
Wednesday, 05/10/11 20:31
-29
4
Wednesday, 05/10/11 19:21
-11
0
Wednesday, 05/10/11 19:01
+ 20
4
Wednesday, 05/10/11 15:38
-2
6
Wednesday, 05/10/11 14:38
+ 14
4
Wednesday, 05/10/11 14:20
+ 21
4
Wednesday, 05/10/11 14:00
+ 18
4
Wednesday, 05/10/11 13:52
-5
3
Wednesday, 05/10/11 13:32
+ 22
4
Wednesday, 05/10/11 12:36
-18
11
Wednesday, 05/10/11 12:10
+ 20
3
Tuesday, 04/10/11 20:46
-13
4
Tuesday, 04/10/11 20:34
+ 17
4
Tuesday, 04/10/11 20:14
-10
7
Tuesday, 04/10/11 18:39
-28
7
Tuesday, 04/10/11 18:26
+ 32
7
Tuesday, 04/10/11 18:14
-29
9
Monday, 03/10/11 20:20
-24
5
Monday, 03/10/11 20:07
+ 23
4
Monday, 03/10/11 19:54
+ 22
4
Monday, 03/10/11 19:41
+ 22
4
Sunday, 02/10/11 15:14
-23
6
Sunday, 02/10/11 14:58
-18
12
Sunday, 02/10/11 14:39
-19
4
Sunday, 02/10/11 13:00
-15
9
Sunday, 02/10/11 12:42
+ 35
11
Sunday, 02/10/11 12:16
+ 10
8
Sunday, 02/10/11 12:00
+ 27
5
Saturday, 01/10/11 15:10
-3
3
Saturday, 01/10/11 14:43
-17
7
Saturday, 01/10/11 14:33
-12
11
Saturday, 01/10/11 11:48
+ 23
4
Saturday, 01/10/11 11:22
-17
3
Tuesday, 27/09/11 21:07
-23
5
Tuesday, 27/09/11 20:47
+ 45
5
Tuesday, 27/09/11 19:28
-14
3
Tuesday, 27/09/11 19:16
+ 20
4
Tuesday, 27/09/11 19:04
+ 25
3
Sunday, 25/09/11 20:52
-12
4
Sunday, 25/09/11 20:44
-11
3
Sunday, 25/09/11 19:32
+ 16
9
Sunday, 25/09/11 19:21
-15
4
Sunday, 25/09/11 19:05
-28
8
Sunday, 25/09/11 12:10
-8
8
Sunday, 25/09/11 11:55
+ 8
9
Sunday, 25/09/11 11:42
+ 29
4
Saturday, 24/09/11 20:18
-32
8
Saturday, 24/09/11 19:32
-27
9
Saturday, 24/09/11 16:41
+ 3
7
Saturday, 24/09/11 16:22
-20
4
Saturday, 24/09/11 13:33
+ 20
3
Saturday, 24/09/11 13:26
-7
5
Saturday, 24/09/11 13:06
+ 31
3
Saturday, 24/09/11 09:20
0
8
Saturday, 24/09/11 08:55
-31
5
Saturday, 24/09/11 08:37
-25
7
Friday, 23/09/11 18:04
-20
4
Friday, 23/09/11 16:05
-15
6
Friday, 23/09/11 14:11
+ 42
5
Friday, 23/09/11 13:40
-27
9
Wednesday, 21/09/11 21:07
-23
6
Wednesday, 21/09/11 15:05
+ 41
6
Sunday, 18/09/11 20:43
-6
3
Sunday, 18/09/11 20:22
+ 9
3
Sunday, 18/09/11 14:57
-14
3
Sunday, 18/09/11 13:29
-2
3
Saturday, 17/09/11 18:54
-22
8
Saturday, 17/09/11 12:26
+ 45
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 13:13
-26
7
Tuesday, 13/09/11 21:00
+ 23
5
Sunday, 14/08/11 23:00
-26
11
Saturday, 13/08/11 19:42
-35
8
Saturday, 13/08/11 19:28
+ 12
4
Saturday, 13/08/11 18:11
-3
8
Friday, 12/08/11 21:48
-10
10
Friday, 12/08/11 15:50
-9
9
Thursday, 11/08/11 18:48
+ 8
5
Thursday, 11/08/11 18:27
+ 35
4
Thursday, 11/08/11 18:03
+ 38
5
Wednesday, 10/08/11 20:35
-7
12
Wednesday, 10/08/11 20:09
+ 41
5
Tuesday, 09/08/11 20:00
-9
9
Tuesday, 09/08/11 19:14
-13
9
Tuesday, 09/08/11 14:00
+ 23
7
Monday, 08/08/11 23:00
-37
7
Saturday, 06/08/11 17:00
-6
4
Friday, 05/08/11 23:55
+ 18
4
Friday, 05/08/11 23:00
+ 21
5
Friday, 05/08/11 23:00
-30
3
Friday, 05/08/11 21:17
+ 6
4
Friday, 05/08/11 14:29
-25
7
Friday, 05/08/11 13:54
-20
11
Friday, 05/08/11 13:37
-30
7
Friday, 05/08/11 13:00
+ 8
11
Thursday, 04/08/11 21:54
-10
7
Thursday, 04/08/11 21:42
-14
8
Thursday, 04/08/11 21:23
+ 36
11
Thursday, 04/08/11 21:09
-35
10
Thursday, 04/08/11 20:05
-6
5
Thursday, 04/08/11 19:00
-35
7
Thursday, 04/08/11 18:33
+ 2
4
Thursday, 04/08/11 16:00
+ 14
5
Thursday, 04/08/11 16:00
+ 35
4
Thursday, 04/08/11 15:00
+ 13
4
Thursday, 04/08/11 13:05
-25
11
Thursday, 04/08/11 13:00
+ 12
4
Thursday, 04/08/11 12:15
+ 13
4
Thursday, 04/08/11 10:00
+ 14
7
Tuesday, 02/08/11 14:00
+ 6
4
Tuesday, 02/08/11 01:00
+ 17
4
Tuesday, 02/08/11 01:00
+ 13
4
Monday, 01/08/11 23:00
+ 18
12
Monday, 01/08/11 16:47
+ 20
6
Monday, 01/08/11 13:14
+ 26
5
Monday, 01/08/11 13:02
+ 20
4
Monday, 01/08/11 12:00
-25
7
Sunday, 31/07/11 23:00
+ 27
7
Sunday, 31/07/11 19:00
-27
7
Sunday, 31/07/11 18:58
+ 25
5
Sunday, 31/07/11 18:09
+ 4
13
Sunday, 31/07/11 18:00
+ 25
3
Sunday, 31/07/11 18:00
-24
5
Sunday, 31/07/11 17:07
+ 26
4
Sunday, 31/07/11 13:38
-25
7
Sunday, 31/07/11 12:02
+ 2
8
Sunday, 31/07/11 10:39
-27
12
Saturday, 30/07/11 23:00
+ 21
4
Friday, 29/07/11 16:00
+ 27
4
Friday, 29/07/11 13:00
+ 21
4
Thursday, 28/07/11 20:00
+ 3
3
Thursday, 28/07/11 16:00
+ 21
3
Thursday, 28/07/11 15:10
+ 31
5
Thursday, 28/07/11 14:30
-24
14
Wednesday, 27/07/11 17:00
+ 29
10
Wednesday, 27/07/11 16:00
+ 33
7
Tuesday, 26/07/11 21:00
-17
5
Tuesday, 26/07/11 11:31
-8
8
Tuesday, 26/07/11 11:00
+ 27
8
Tuesday, 26/07/11 01:00
+ 41
7
Monday, 25/07/11 19:54
-7
6
Monday, 25/07/11 14:55
-26
4
Monday, 25/07/11 11:33
-8
7
Monday, 25/07/11 11:17
-8
5
Sunday, 24/07/11 15:00
+ 12
5
Sunday, 24/07/11 13:38
-3
11
Sunday, 24/07/11 13:06
+ 9
8
Sunday, 24/07/11 12:52
+ 27
3
Saturday, 23/07/11 16:49
-1
8
Friday, 22/07/11 20:00
+ 29
4
Friday, 22/07/11 18:20
-6
3
Friday, 22/07/11 18:20
-17
7
Friday, 22/07/11 17:30
+ 35
4
Friday, 22/07/11 17:29
-7
6
Friday, 22/07/11 17:00
+ 39
4
Thursday, 07/07/11 14:35
-3
6
Wednesday, 06/07/11 23:25
-20
0
Wednesday, 06/07/11 15:00
-10
4
Wednesday, 06/07/11 12:00
-4
3
Wednesday, 06/07/11 11:15
-5
3
Wednesday, 06/07/11 10:00
-11
3
Monday, 04/07/11 23:00
-14
3
Monday, 04/07/11 19:00
-4
4
Monday, 04/07/11 14:15
-16
3
Monday, 04/07/11 11:20
-9
8
Sunday, 10/04/11 23:00
+ 35
0
Sunday, 10/04/11 19:00
+ 31
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 17:10
-14
4
Sunday, 10/04/11 17:00
-24
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 16:50
-6
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 16:00
-20
5
Sunday, 10/04/11 16:00
-16
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 13:00
-9
3
Friday, 11/02/11 19:00
-18
0
Friday, 11/02/11 19:00
+ 33
0
Friday, 11/02/11 18:00
-22
3
Friday, 11/02/11 13:00
-17
4
Friday, 11/02/11 12:55
-6
3
Friday, 11/02/11 12:15
+ 38
6
Sunday, 09/01/11 21:00
+ 35
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 15:00
-8
4
Sunday, 09/01/11 15:00
+ 36
5
Sunday, 09/01/11 00:00
-26
4
Saturday, 08/01/11 22:00
-15
7
Saturday, 08/01/11 22:00
-12
7
Saturday, 08/01/11 16:00
-6
5
Saturday, 08/01/11 15:40
-7
5
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:50
+ 35
2
Wednesday, 05/01/11 13:00
+ 43
5
Friday, 31/12/10 20:00
-17
5
Wednesday, 29/12/10 14:10
-13
2
Monday, 20/12/10 22:00
-22
7
Thursday, 16/12/10 18:00
-22
5
Friday, 05/11/10 19:00
-20
3
Thursday, 04/11/10 22:00
-8
4
Monday, 01/11/10 19:00
-24
4
Monday, 01/11/10 09:15
-23
5
Saturday, 30/10/10 21:00
+ 29
4
Saturday, 30/10/10 19:00
-26
7
Saturday, 30/10/10 13:00
-16
5
Saturday, 30/10/10 09:00
-31
0


 
  • 2.668 Users Online
  • 4.828.190 Registered Users
  • 2.106.870 Active Users
  • 1.025.980 Teams Total
  • 3.963 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.168.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.92s (not_cached) host: eslphp1