|

michael 'ENZO' ritaine  id: 5328664
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 08/06/12 22:00
-21
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 19:00
-23
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 18:25
-22
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 17:00
-21
0
Tuesday, 05/06/12 19:10
-20
1
Friday, 01/06/12 17:25
+ 31
0
Thursday, 31/05/12 18:00
-16
0
Sunday, 27/05/12 19:15
-28
1
Saturday, 19/05/12 12:20
-20
0
Wednesday, 16/05/12 17:40
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 09/05/12 17:00
-29
1
Thursday, 03/05/12 16:30
+ 18
2
Sunday, 15/04/12 20:00
+ 29
1
Sunday, 15/04/12 17:00
+ 23
0
Sunday, 15/04/12 17:00
-30
2
Sunday, 15/04/12 16:00
+ 21
1
Sunday, 15/04/12 15:47
+ 18
1
Sunday, 15/04/12 13:55
+ 21
1
Saturday, 14/04/12 16:00
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 21/03/12 17:00
+ 23
2
Monday, 13/02/12 19:00
+ 27
0
Monday, 06/02/12 23:00
-26
1
Tuesday, 17/01/12 20:20
+ 28
3
Sunday, 08/01/12 14:20
+ 20
3
Thursday, 15/12/11 23:00
-31
1
Thursday, 17/11/11 18:40
+ 23
2
Monday, 31/10/11 20:15
-23
1
Monday, 31/10/11 20:15
-26
2
Sunday, 30/10/11 23:00
+ 20
2
Monday, 10/10/11 22:00
-18
1
Sunday, 09/10/11 14:35
+ 36
3
Wednesday, 28/09/11 20:50
-28
1
Sunday, 25/09/11 18:00
+ 25
2
Monday, 19/09/11 21:50
-23
4
Saturday, 27/08/11 20:20
+ 23
2
Saturday, 30/07/11 15:00
+ 23
4
Sunday, 24/07/11 01:00
-9
1
Friday, 08/07/11 19:45
-11
2
Tuesday, 05/07/11 21:30
-14
1


 
  • 2.794 Users Online
  • 4.749.090 Registered Users
  • 2.075.020 Active Users
  • 1.014.250 Teams Total
  • 2.428 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.015.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.32s (not_cached) host: eslphp15