|

Contacts & Buddies
NoLiFe  id: 2927694
 

Name Kévin 
Nick NoLiFe
Member since 26/12/07
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Occupation elec
Main team L3SF4ST5C0P3RZD3L35L
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  16 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 26/08/13 18:19
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 09/09/13 14:35
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 10:27
loss Counter-Strike: Source 0 Thursday, 01/08/13 18:31
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Tuesday, 13/08/13 13:05
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss tooloud  -29 Sunday, 23/06/13 18:00 3
win petixxx12  +10 Tuesday, 18/06/13 19:36 3
win FloWRy  +22 Monday, 17/06/13 23:02 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss oNlyLuCk  -21 Tuesday, 18/06/13 20:10 3
loss (bye)  Sunday, 16/06/13 19:00 5
win sLaksi  +8 Sunday, 09/06/13 17:34 3
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AIM Ladder
loss PEZE_  -26 Monday, 17/06/13 22:20 6
loss fatje  -18 Sunday, 16/06/13 15:22 2
loss mouz  -7 Sunday, 16/06/13 15:05 2
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive Fast Cup v29 1on1 AIM
loss MAIDHEN  0 Saturday, 03/11/12 21:05 3
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
4 237 570 811
Counter-Strike: Source 4 237 567 808
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 2 2
Counter-Strike: Source 0 0 1 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
77615@live.fr
 
  • 6.090 Users Online
  • 4.753.680 Registered Users
  • 2.077.400 Active Users
  • 1.014.990 Teams Total
  • 5.576 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.026.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 3.98s (not_cached) host: eslphp15