|

Nicolas 'uNco' Dayez  id: 5639133
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 10/09/12 21:44
-25
1
Sunday, 26/08/12 10:10
-22
2
Wednesday, 15/08/12 18:00
-20
2
Tuesday, 24/07/12 18:00
-28
2
Monday, 23/07/12 11:15
+ 7
1
Friday, 20/07/12 14:00
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 18/07/12 19:25
+ 25
3
Wednesday, 18/07/12 14:10
-30
2
Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:00
+ 20
1
Sunday, 25/12/11 18:05
-34
2
Thursday, 22/12/11 12:45
+ 14
1
Tuesday, 20/12/11 16:15
+ 21
1
Monday, 19/12/11 10:45
+ 15
1
Saturday, 17/12/11 19:30
+ 19
2
Saturday, 17/12/11 17:00
+ 24
2
Thursday, 15/12/11 21:00
-23
1
Monday, 12/12/11 18:40
+ 19
2
Thursday, 08/12/11 21:20
+ 39
1
Tuesday, 06/12/11 18:40
+ 27
2
Sunday, 04/12/11 17:45
-23
2
Monday, 28/11/11 20:05
-11
1
Monday, 28/11/11 19:30
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 23/11/11 13:10
-29
2
Friday, 11/11/11 12:25
-16
2
Wednesday, 09/11/11 18:25
+ 33
1
Sunday, 06/11/11 18:30
+ 20
1
Wednesday, 02/11/11 16:30
+ 23
2
Wednesday, 02/11/11 11:55
+ 24
2
Monday, 31/10/11 19:50
-16
2
Wednesday, 12/10/11 13:40
-25
2
Thursday, 15/09/11 18:20
-24
2
Wednesday, 14/09/11 18:30
-25
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 16:25
+ 27
1
Tuesday, 13/09/11 21:55
+ 35
1
Tuesday, 13/09/11 18:50
-26
2
Saturday, 10/09/11 17:00
-30
2
Tuesday, 06/09/11 22:15
-26
2
Tuesday, 30/08/11 00:25
+ 25
1
Monday, 29/08/11 17:40
-27
2
Sunday, 28/08/11 22:45
-29
2
Tuesday, 23/08/11 18:20
-39
2
Tuesday, 23/08/11 11:35
+ 22
1
Monday, 22/08/11 21:00
-36
2
Monday, 22/08/11 13:40
+ 12
1
Sunday, 21/08/11 20:25
-26
2
Sunday, 21/08/11 18:10
+ 27
1
Saturday, 20/08/11 18:45
-27
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 18:00
+ 21
1
Friday, 19/08/11 20:15
+ 11
1
Friday, 19/08/11 18:35
+ 14
1
Friday, 19/08/11 10:00
+ 16
1
Thursday, 18/08/11 19:25
-21
2
Thursday, 18/08/11 17:00
-33
2
Thursday, 18/08/11 15:05
+ 11
2
Tuesday, 16/08/11 14:35
-24
2
Monday, 15/08/11 17:55
+ 25
1
Monday, 15/08/11 17:00
+ 24
1
Monday, 15/08/11 15:10
+ 25
1
Monday, 15/08/11 14:25
+ 18
2
Sunday, 03/07/11 11:05
-27
2
Saturday, 02/07/11 20:00
+ 10
3
Friday, 01/07/11 19:55
+ 11
2
Friday, 01/07/11 17:00
+ 22
2
Friday, 01/07/11 11:50
+ 12
2
Thursday, 30/06/11 13:35
+ 17
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 17:55
-34
2
Wednesday, 29/06/11 17:25
+ 30
2
Saturday, 25/06/11 14:40
+ 21
1
Friday, 24/06/11 17:15
-29
1
Friday, 24/06/11 16:20
+ 15
1
Friday, 24/06/11 10:10
-34
2
Thursday, 23/06/11 16:00
+ 16
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 18:50
-34
2
Wednesday, 22/06/11 10:15
-38
2
Tuesday, 21/06/11 14:05
+ 19
2
Thursday, 09/06/11 20:00
-34
2
Thursday, 09/06/11 15:35
+ 10
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 17:00
+ 22
2
Wednesday, 08/06/11 11:50
+ 23
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 09:15
+ 15
2
Tuesday, 07/06/11 20:45
+ 22
2
Tuesday, 07/06/11 20:00
+ 20
1
Sunday, 29/05/11 16:20
+ 19
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 17:00
-31
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 14:00
+ 21
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 13:40
-39
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 13:00
+ 32
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 11:00
-38
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 01:00
+ 15
1
Saturday, 28/05/11 00:30
+ 12
1
Friday, 27/05/11 23:40
-14
1
Friday, 27/05/11 20:00
+ 19
1
Friday, 27/05/11 00:00
+ 26
1
Thursday, 26/05/11 20:00
-37
1
Thursday, 26/05/11 17:45
+ 15
2
Thursday, 26/05/11 17:15
-40
2
Thursday, 26/05/11 13:05
-38
1
Thursday, 26/05/11 12:05
-37
1
Wednesday, 25/05/11 19:00
+ 21
1
Wednesday, 25/05/11 18:00
+ 12
1
Wednesday, 25/05/11 13:00
+ 9
1
Tuesday, 24/05/11 17:10
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 24/05/11 14:55
+ 13
2
Sunday, 22/05/11 19:00
+ 14
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 12:15
-29
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 12:00
+ 12
1
Saturday, 21/05/11 10:00
+ 19
1
Wednesday, 18/05/11 18:15
+ 27
2
Wednesday, 18/05/11 18:00
-27
1
Tuesday, 17/05/11 20:00
-25
1
Tuesday, 17/05/11 19:05
+ 14
1
Tuesday, 17/05/11 18:15
+ 14
2
Tuesday, 17/05/11 18:00
+ 15
1
Tuesday, 17/05/11 17:05
+ 26
1
Tuesday, 17/05/11 13:00
+ 18
2
Monday, 16/05/11 20:20
+ 21
1
Monday, 16/05/11 20:00
+ 21
1
Monday, 16/05/11 20:00
+ 34
1
Monday, 16/05/11 13:30
-25
2
Monday, 16/05/11 13:15
+ 26
1
Wednesday, 11/05/11 14:25
+ 30
1
Sunday, 08/05/11 09:20
+ 29
1
Saturday, 07/05/11 21:00
-17
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 16:30
-14
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 14:20
-25
1


 
  • 1.759 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp7