|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Nikita 'vashmp' Blokhin  id: 5053327
 

Name Nikita Blokhin
Nick vashmp
Member since 06/05/10
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Russian Federation
Country, City Russian Federation, Dolgoprudny
Employer / University / School Студент
Main team g&R tavern
Homepage --
black ops 2 govno-movie:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6kitDC9Lv4  more...  
Level & Awards
  37 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -34 Sunday, 24/08/14 20:57
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Sunday, 13/07/14 18:50
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -29 Saturday, 12/07/14 13:08
win CoD4 :MW (PC) 38 Saturday, 12/07/14 11:50
loss CoD4 :MW (PC) -28 Friday, 11/07/14 11:09
Leagues & tournaments
Blub Game 1on1 Autumn Cup 2 ... 18. Cup  
Blub Game 1on1 Spring Cup 2 ... 5. Cup  
Recent matches
  Blub Game 1on1 Spring Cup 2015 Europe
loss MORAS  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 16:00 1
win special  +2 Friday, 15/05/15 20:00 1
win sasha  +2 Tuesday, 14/04/15 20:00
loss relax.-r  0 Friday, 10/04/15 20:00
win Demonkin  +2 Monday, 06/04/15 20:00
  Blub Game 1on1 Nightcup #1
loss GK  0 Sunday, 22/03/15 18:00 3
  Blub Game 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
loss vegeta  0 Monday, 03/11/14 20:00 3
win (bye)  Thursday, 30/10/14 20:00
loss relax.-r  0 Sunday, 26/10/14 20:00 1
  Blub Game Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss MILO  -5 Tuesday, 21/10/14 13:10 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 127 6 32 165
Playforia 60 0 0 60
HaxBall 1 0 0 1
Crysis 2 4 0 10 14
Warcraft 3 49 0 0 49
CoD:MW2 6 0 0 6
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
624557421  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
AIM
ot boga
Skype

Ibragim1337
IRC channel cod4.wars (QuakeNet)
Steam
AngryVash
 
  • 3.466 Users Online
  • 5.272.180 Registered Users
  • 2.289.210 Active Users
  • 1.105.560 Teams Total
  • 1.704 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.859.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 7.35s (not_cached) host: eslphp11