|

Contacts & Buddies
powersen  id: 3314441
 

Name --
Nick powersen
Member since 20/06/08
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Employer / University / School Technisches Gymnasium für Informationstechnik (TGi)
Main team Spielerbank Baden-Württemberg
Homepage --
█  more...  
Level & Awards
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Source 981. 245 55% Win 0.0% Leave 11 - 4 - 9
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Source -6 Tuesday, 15/04/14 00:31
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Monday, 14/04/14 22:50
loss Counter-Strike: Source -8 Wednesday, 09/04/14 23:57
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Wednesday, 09/04/14 23:12
draw Counter-Strike: Source 0 Monday, 07/04/14 20:57
Leagues & tournaments
CS:S 3on3 ESL Series ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak +1
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 AWP Ladder
win davin  +41 Saturday, 27/07/13 12:00 2
win Alix  +19 Tuesday, 09/07/13 16:10 3
win pAsque.  +23 Monday, 08/07/13 23:40 2
win nasib  +34 Friday, 28/06/13 08:35 9
win wiFAKK  +28 Saturday, 01/06/13 15:15 4
loss ärkker  -13 Tuesday, 21/05/13 23:55 5
loss K7  -5 Wednesday, 08/05/13 12:47 3
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
win Marwyc  +23 Sunday, 14/07/13 18:00 1
win MASSAKA  +25 Sunday, 07/07/13 18:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss D0Niii  -7 Monday, 03/06/13 13:14 6
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
24 46 1210 1280
Counter-Strike: Source 11 43 1194 1248
Dawn of War II 0 1 0 1
War Rock 6 1 1 8
Counter-Strike 0 0 2 2
Call of Duty 4 7 1 13 21
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
277730787  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 1.627 Users Online
  • 4.615.570 Registered Users
  • 2.019.960 Active Users
  • 994.555 Teams Total
  • 3.979 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.646.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 5.89s (not_cached) host: eslphp11