|

Contacts & Buddies
BrainSeller  id: 2625551
 

Name --
Nick BrainSeller
Member since 25/07/07
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup Season 2 Cup #7 (15.10.11) - Win €50 + Qualify!
loss jackhightech  0 Saturday, 15/10/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #96 (Sun 10.04.11) - Win €200
loss coon  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Open Cup #183 (Mo 14.03.11)
loss FanboY  0 Monday, 14/03/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #5 (Sat 12.03.11) - Win €100
loss Byakuya  0 Saturday, 12/03/11 14:30 1
win XeNo  +2 Saturday, 12/03/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #85 (Sun 27.02.11) - Win €200
loss MiiRCO  0 Sunday, 27/02/11 15:15 1
win LorCH  +2 Sunday, 27/02/11 14:45 1
win ArCos  +2 Sunday, 27/02/11 14:05 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #83 (Sun 20.02.11) - Win €200
loss FremAN  0 Sunday, 20/02/11 14:45 0
win gergi  +2 Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.924 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp9