|

Contacts & Buddies
Chipster  id: 5235132
 

Name --
Nick Chipster
Member since 09/08/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  France
Country France
Main team Flammekuche
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #96 (Sun 10.04.11) - Win €200
loss TerenZ  0 Sunday, 10/04/11 14:45 0
win (bye)  Sunday, 10/04/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #88 (Sun 13.03.11) - Win €200
loss Imrahil  0 Sunday, 13/03/11 15:00 1
win darktemplar.  +2 Sunday, 13/03/11 14:30 2
win (bye)  Sunday, 13/03/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #69 (Sun 02.01.11)
loss SaSe  0 Sunday, 02/01/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #68 (Wed 29.12.10)
loss CRODeny  0 Wednesday, 29/12/10 17:00 1
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #28 (Wed 11.08.10)
loss Ivan.971  0 Wednesday, 11/08/10 17:30 1
win (bye)  Wednesday, 11/08/10 17:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
IRC channel #esl.sc2 (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.287 Users Online
  • 4.966.240 Registered Users
  • 2.165.830 Active Users
  • 1.044.520 Teams Total
  • 1.776 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.372.700 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.86s (not_cached) host: eslphp8