|

Contacts & Buddies
tincer  id: 4197053
 

Name --
Nick tincer
Member since 13/06/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Austria
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #82 (Wed 16.02.11)
loss ActionJesus  0 Wednesday, 16/02/11 17:30 0
win DaZe  +2 Wednesday, 16/02/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #50 (Wed 27.10.10)
loss Schwi  0 Wednesday, 27/10/10 17:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #36 (Wed 08.09.10)
loss Hitok  0 Wednesday, 08/09/10 17:30 1
win Gargen  +2 Wednesday, 08/09/10 17:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #34 (Wed 01.09.10)
loss NightEnD  0 Wednesday, 01/09/10 17:30 0
win suprKalinski  +2 Wednesday, 01/09/10 17:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #32 (Wed 25.08.10)
loss JH.SonG  0 Wednesday, 25/08/10 17:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
255435266  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
 
  • 6.026 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp16