|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
ENF  id: 500319
 

Name --
Nick ENF
Member since 12/05/03
Age / Gender - / male
Country Austria
Main team ashlen
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
 Quake Live 1on1 Bundesliga Season 1 : 0 Minor, 10 Major
07.06.11 4Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
11.05.11 4Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
30.04.11 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
30.04.11 1Major Penalty (Keine Rückmeldung Protest) ( Match )
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
2010 Poitiers Quake Live Sh ... 2. 0-0-1  Streak -1
2010 Quake Live TDM Main Ro ... 7. 0-0-3  Streak -3
Quake Live 1on1 Tournament ... 6. 5-0-2  Streak +3    15
Recent matches
  Quake Live 1on1 BuLi Season 1: Last Chance Turnier Liga 3
loss PowLee  0 Wednesday, 10/08/11 19:30 0
  Quake Live 1on1 Bundesliga Season 1
loss moppz  0 Monday, 06/06/11 19:30 0
loss odihimself  0 Sunday, 08/05/11 21:00 0
loss sK1p  0 Friday, 29/04/11 19:00 0
loss Asatic  0 Monday, 11/04/11 20:00 0
loss Th0rsten  0 Sunday, 13/03/11 20:00 6
win swine  +3 Sunday, 06/03/11 21:00 7
win ollsen  +3 Sunday, 27/02/11 20:00 4
win ZEROSLAW  +3 Sunday, 20/02/11 20:15 7
win J0ker  +3 Wednesday, 09/02/11 20:00 10
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 9 0 10
TrackMania Nations Forever 0 1 0 1
Quake Live 0 4 0 4
Quake Live 1 4 0 5
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
72875389  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #quakelive.at (QuakeNet)
 
  • 4.619 Users Online
  • 4.755.800 Registered Users
  • 2.078.050 Active Users
  • 1.015.380 Teams Total
  • 2.708 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.032.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.21s (not_cached) host: eslphp5