|

Contacts & Buddies
slav  id: 5460408
 

Name --
Nick slav
Member since 21/11/10
Age / Gender -/ ?
Country Poland
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #86 (Wed 02.03.11)
loss NeoCyberD  0 Wednesday, 02/03/11 17:00 1
  StarCraft II 1on1 King of #30: GSL TerminusRE
loss fishlips  0 Monday, 21/02/11 19:00 0
  StarCraft II Sennheiser Cup #3 (Sat 19.02.11) - Win €100
loss suprKalinski  0 Saturday, 19/02/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Diamond+ Cup #74 (Fri 18.02.11)
loss B2WChuckxy  0 Friday, 18/02/11 20:00 0
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #78 (Wed 02.02.11)
loss miNIr0x  0 Wednesday, 02/02/11 17:30 1
win Olikan  +2 Wednesday, 02/02/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Custom Map Cup #15 (Sat 29.01.11)
loss SoLuS-  0 Saturday, 29/01/11 14:30 0
win korona  +2 Saturday, 29/01/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Custom Map Cup #13 (Sat 15.01.11)
loss iAmNass  0 Saturday, 15/01/11 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Diamond Cup #59 (Fri 14.01.11) - Non Premium!
loss Laverfine  0 Friday, 14/01/11 20:00 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.603 Users Online
  • 4.839.270 Registered Users
  • 2.111.830 Active Users
  • 1.027.970 Teams Total
  • 1.742 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.187.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp17