|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Crazy_Flyer  id: 677263
 

Name Thomas 
Nick Crazy_Flyer
Member since 11/01/04
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Employer / University / School FH Aachen - Luft-und Raumfahrttechnik
Main team team Crude 5on5
Homepage --
 more...  
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
Penaltypoints
Penaltypoints (2) 31/07/12 2 Points No-Show ( Match )
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Quake Live 1on1 Summer League 2012
draw Raziel  +1 Monday, 20/08/12 20:00
loss Recluse  0 Monday, 13/08/12 20:00 3
loss ve1n  0 Monday, 06/08/12 20:00 2
loss sappho  0 Monday, 30/07/12 20:00
win ROGAAAJJ  +3 Monday, 23/07/12 20:00
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #65 (Sun 19.12.10)
loss Swilice  0 Sunday, 19/12/10 14:45 1
win particle  +2 Sunday, 19/12/10 14:00 1
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #64 (Wed 15.12.10)
loss HypeR  0 Wednesday, 15/12/10 17:30 1
win nTla  +2 Wednesday, 15/12/10 17:00 1
  StarCraft II SteelSeries Go4SC2 Cup #62 (Wed 08.12.10)
loss PCGHX-BigUp  0 Wednesday, 08/12/10 17:00 1
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
0 0 159 159
Counter-Strike 0 0 159 159
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
100524506  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
IRC channel #crazy_flyer (QuakeNet)
 
  • 6.155 Users Online
  • 4.622.080 Registered Users
  • 2.022.470 Active Users
  • 995.645 Teams Total
  • 3.674 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.668.200 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.7s (not_cached) host: eslphp21