|

  CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS  StarCraft II  id:  2838805

Name CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS
Shorthandle CPLAY Tt
Registered since 15/11/07
Homepage http://www.cplay.de/
Subteam of CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS
Headquarters  Germany
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (14)
Honorary member
iTchyy  and  Teddyy
Inactive (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  SC2 Open Ladder Clanwar All-Kill Europe
loss   Russian Boars  -43 Wednesday, 08/04/15 19:00
wins   Russian Boars  + 12 Sunday, 22/03/15 19:00
wins   Druckwelle Esports  + 18 Sunday, 15/03/15 19:00 4
wins   NoN-eSports Squad 2  + 14 Sunday, 15/02/15 19:00
wins   Pain Syndicate - SC2 Squad  + 7 Sunday, 18/01/15 19:00
wins   Russian Boars  + 17 Sunday, 04/01/15 19:00
wins   Enclave Team  + 6 Sunday, 21/12/14 20:00
wins   Team Heralds eSports  + 13 Thursday, 18/12/14 20:10
wins   Pain Syndicate - SC2 Squad  + 7 Saturday, 13/12/14 19:30
loss   Russian Boars  -38 Sunday, 07/12/14 19:00
CPLAY e.V. Information
Website:
www.CPLAY.de
e-Mail: info@cplay.de
mIRC: #cplay (Quakenet)

CPLAY e.V. Sponsoren
Tt eSPORTS
Thermaltake
LC-Power
FSHost
MR.ZAP
Gamers Apparal

CPLAY e.V. Partner
Moreweb
wooco

CPLAY e.V. on Social Network
CPLAY on Facebook
CPLAY on Twitter
CPLAY on TwitchTV
 
  • 1.426 Users Online
  • 5.396.610 Registered Users
  • 2.339.920 Active Users
  • 1.136.430 Teams Total
  • 1.484 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.033.000 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.69s (not_cached) host: eslphp10