|

  CPLAY Tt eSPORTS SC2  StarCraft II  id:  2838805

Name CPLAY Tt eSPORTS SC2
Shorthandle CPLAY Tt
Registered since 15/11/07
Homepage http://www.cplay.de/
Subteam of CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (15)
Honorary member
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
  SC2 Clanwar All-Kill Ladder
11.
Closed matches: 13  (7-0-6)   Streak: + 1
Points:   1063
challenge!   0/5
Rank & points history
  SC2 Clanwar Ladder
3.
Closed matches: 51  (29-0-22)   Streak: + 1
Points:   1141
challenge!   0/5
Rank & points history
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Clanwar All-Kill Ladder
wins   Pain Syndicate - SC2 Squad  + 22 Wednesday, 16/04/14 19:30 4
loss   H.O.A. eSports  -24 Sunday, 16/03/14 19:00 5
wins   Micronae Supremacy  + 28 Sunday, 16/02/14 19:00
wins   Klan Dark Venom.SC2  + 34 Sunday, 09/02/14 19:00
wins   Leipzig eSports  + 27 Wednesday, 29/01/14 20:30
wins   Skill Forge Gaming  + 38 Sunday, 26/01/14 19:00
loss   dA-Gaming SC2  -20 Thursday, 09/01/14 20:00 4
  StarCraft II Clanwar Ladder
wins   infected Gaming  + 11 Sunday, 23/02/14 19:00
loss   Cascade 1xBet  -7 Sunday, 19/01/14 19:00 2
wins   teamKR.de  + 12 Wednesday, 18/12/13 20:30 2
CPLAY e.V. Information
Website:
www.CPLAY.de
e-Mail: info@cplay.de
mIRC: #cplay (Quakenet)

CPLAY e.V. Sponsoren
Tt eSPORTS
Thermaltake
LC-Power
FSHost
MR.ZAP
Gamers Apparal

CPLAY e.V. Partner
Moreweb
wooco

CPLAY e.V. on Social Network
CPLAY on Facebook
CPLAY on Twitter
CPLAY on TwitchTV
 
  • 2.416 Users Online
  • 4.618.380 Registered Users
  • 2.021.120 Active Users
  • 995.035 Teams Total
  • 5.399 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.655.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.7s (not_cached) host: eslphp4