|

  CPLAY Tt eSPORTS SC2  StarCraft II  id:  2838805

Name CPLAY Tt eSPORTS SC2
Shorthandle CPLAY Tt
Registered since 15/11/07
Homepage http://www.cplay.de/
Subteam of CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Orga
Player (11)
Honorary member
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Leagues & tournaments
  SC2 Clanwar All-Kill Ladder
5.
Closed matches: 19  (11-0-8)   Streak: + 3
Points:   1109
challenge!   0/5
Rank & points history
Latest matches
  StarCraft II Clanwar All-Kill Ladder
wins   ZeloTypia  + 17 Sunday, 24/08/14 20:00
wins   SSF - ScII # CW - Team Red  + 14 Tuesday, 12/08/14 19:00
wins   H.O.A. eSports  + 30 Tuesday, 01/07/14 20:00
loss   New ErA GaminG  -18 Saturday, 07/06/14 19:00
loss   ECVisualize - StarCraft II  -23 Sunday, 01/06/14 19:00
wins   New ErA GaminG  + 26 Monday, 12/05/14 18:30
wins   Pain Syndicate - SC2 Squad  + 22 Wednesday, 16/04/14 19:30 4
loss   H.O.A. eSports  -24 Sunday, 16/03/14 19:00 5
wins   Micronae Supremacy  + 28 Sunday, 16/02/14 19:00
  StarCraft II Clanwar Ladder
wins   infected Gaming  + 11 Sunday, 23/02/14 19:00
CPLAY e.V. Information
Website:
www.CPLAY.de
e-Mail: info@cplay.de
mIRC: #cplay (Quakenet)

CPLAY e.V. Sponsoren
Tt eSPORTS
Thermaltake
LC-Power
FSHost
MR.ZAP
Gamers Apparal

CPLAY e.V. Partner
Moreweb
wooco

CPLAY e.V. on Social Network
CPLAY on Facebook
CPLAY on Twitter
CPLAY on TwitchTV
 
  • 2.522 Users Online
  • 4.804.020 Registered Users
  • 2.098.290 Active Users
  • 1.021.930 Teams Total
  • 2.136 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.124.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.46s (not_cached) host: eslphp6