|

Contacts & Buddies
David 'davsM_' Burrueco  id: 5477707
 

Name David Burrueco
Nick davsM_
Member since 28/11/10
Age / Gender 20 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Barcelona  (08xxx)
Occupation Estudios Informaticos
Main team davslovee #1
Homepage http://www.takemyaim.es
davslove<k
*
*
*
*  more...  
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 3200. 0 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 1
Recent VS. Matches
loss Counter-Strike: Global Offensive -6 Monday, 07/04/14 20:23
loss S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 0 Friday, 22/11/13 04:57
win S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 30 Tuesday, 19/11/13 23:11
False vote S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 -15 Tuesday, 19/11/13 16:16
Leagues & tournaments
CS:GO 1on1 AIM Ladder -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
CS:GO 1on1 AWP Ladder -- challenge! 0/5 0-0-0  Streak 0    1000
CS:GO 1on1 ESL Series - AIM ESL-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  League of Legends EU West 1on1 Ladder
win DWAYNE WADE  +18 Sunday, 21/07/13 20:00
win IvanCordeiro  +20 Saturday, 20/07/13 20:00
win Play2Win96  +19 Friday, 19/07/13 20:00
win Mr Superman  +21 Thursday, 18/07/13 20:00
loss CraTeX  -30 Wednesday, 17/07/13 20:00
win Nemexisek  +22 Tuesday, 16/07/13 20:00
win y00SnyMagiC  +23 Monday, 15/07/13 20:00
win poppeiftw  +27 Sunday, 14/07/13 20:00
loss Deskynec  -25 Friday, 19/04/13 20:00
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Aimmap Ladder
win JoN  +18 Thursday, 24/05/12 21:00 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
david_ford_bcn@hotmail.com
Skype

wisler337
IRC channel css.reto (QuakeNet)
Steam
blackfire501
 
  • 1.769 Users Online
  • 4.612.480 Registered Users
  • 2.018.500 Active Users
  • 994.112 Teams Total
  • 4.424 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.638.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.51s (not_cached) host: eslphp11