|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
ENIIKKK  id: 4872577
 

Name --
Nick ENIIKKK
Member since 23/02/10
Age / Gender - / male
Country France
Main team France
Homepage --
» Ancien Admin
» CS:GO / PokerTH
 
» My Awards
Level & Awards
  49 Awards  
  National Player   France - PokerTH
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss FIFA 13 -5 Tuesday, 10/09/13 17:08
win FIFA 13 51 Tuesday, 10/09/13 10:32
loss FIFA 13 -5 Tuesday, 10/09/13 09:43
loss FIFA 13 -30 Tuesday, 10/09/13 18:35
loss FIFA 13 -3 Monday, 09/09/13 13:04
Recent matches
  PokerTH 1on1 Turbo Ladder
loss kimblee59  -27 Monday, 10/06/13 16:10 4
win SupertugA  +24 Monday, 10/06/13 16:00 1
  PokerTH 1on1 ESL-Series
win SoPr4No  +25 Sunday, 09/06/13 19:00 1
  Free Games Championship Final
draw Juniyo  +1 Saturday, 08/06/13 20:00
draw guzable  +1 Tuesday, 04/06/13 20:00 9
loss Cumparablex  0 Friday, 31/05/13 20:00
win Alfy  +3 Monday, 27/05/13 20:00
loss sasha  0 Thursday, 23/05/13 20:00 6
  PokerTH Cup Spring Event #6
loss JrN  0 Sunday, 26/05/13 21:00
  PokerTH Cup Spring Event #5
loss Narko  0 Sunday, 19/05/13 21:30
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 139 42 2175 2356
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 2 3
Counter-Strike: Source 8 36 2090 2134
PokerTH 6 5 73 84
FIFA 11 1 0 0 1
HaxBall 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 3.073 Users Online
  • 4.797.730 Registered Users
  • 2.096.150 Active Users
  • 1.021.070 Teams Total
  • 2.485 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.111.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.62s (not_cached) host: eslphp17