|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
ENIIKKK  id: 4872577
 

Name --
Nick ENIIKKK
Member since 23/02/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Afghanistan
Country France
Main team starfouleh
Homepage --
  
» Ancien Admin
» CS:GO / PokerTH
 
» My Awards
Level & Awards
  49 Awards  
Poker
Counter-Strike: Source
PlayOK
OMGPOP
MSN Games
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
ESL PokerTH Open League Sum ... 28. 0-0-3  Streak -3
Recent matches
  ESL PokerTH Open League Summer 2015 Europe
loss Inkka  0 Sunday, 19/07/15 20:30
loss TYL0R  0 Sunday, 12/07/15 20:30
loss Püppchen  0 Sunday, 05/07/15 20:30
  PokerTH Spring League Playoffs 2015 Europe
loss Sammy  0 Monday, 08/06/15 20:00 2
  PokerTH Spring League Europe
win atrox  +3 Sunday, 10/05/15 20:50
win mrph  +3 Wednesday, 29/04/15 17:15 4
loss Inkka  0 Sunday, 26/04/15 20:00 2
win Gole32  +3 Sunday, 19/04/15 20:00 1
  Curve Fever 1on1 Autumn Cup 2014 Europe
loss Detroy  0 Saturday, 22/11/14 20:00
win r01g  +2 Tuesday, 18/11/14 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
Show all Gather statistics 139 42 2175 2356
Counter-Strike: Source 1 0 2 3
Counter-Strike: Source 8 36 2090 2134
PokerTH 6 5 73 84
FIFA 11 1 0 0 1
HaxBall 1 0 0 1
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 2.314 Users Online
  • 5.383.710 Registered Users
  • 2.338.730 Active Users
  • 1.133.020 Teams Total
  • 2.241 Matches Yesterday
  • 23.013.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.56s (not_cached) host: eslphp1