|

Contacts & Buddies
pHiLoX  id: 6820124
 

Name --
Nick pHiLoX
Member since 22/04/12
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  1 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #207 (Sun 24.06.12) - Win €200
loss DrasarD  0 Sunday, 24/06/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #206 (Wed 20.06.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss RoTeN  0 Wednesday, 20/06/12 17:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #199 (Wed 23.05.12) - Qualify for €500 monthly final
loss JSsioNi  0 Wednesday, 23/05/12 17:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #198 (Sun 20.05.12) - Win €200
loss Corvstar  0 Sunday, 20/05/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #196 (Sun 13.05.12) - Win €200
loss iQuit.Aridhol  0 Sunday, 13/05/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #191 (Sun 22.04.12) - Win €200
loss Sweps  0 Sunday, 22/04/12 14:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 1.793 Users Online
  • 4.750.380 Registered Users
  • 2.075.590 Active Users
  • 1.014.520 Teams Total
  • 2.291 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.017.800 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp13