|

Contacts & Buddies
Baucheffe  id: 5575441
 

Name --
Nick Baucheffe
Member since 09/01/11
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team little fucking gods
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #270 - Win €200 (Sun 24.02.13)
loss Chrysta  0 Sunday, 24/02/13 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #263 - Win €200 (Sun 27.01.13)
loss Aviatoreee  0 Sunday, 27/01/13 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #234 - Win €200 (Sun 07.10.12)
loss norddi  0 Sunday, 07/10/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #226 - Win €200 (Sun 09.09.12)
loss pal  0 Sunday, 09/09/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #219 (Sun 12.08.12) - Win €200
loss kulluxx  0 Sunday, 12/08/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #217 (Sun 05.08.12) - Win €200
loss NM.MK  0 Sunday, 05/08/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #189 (Sun 15.04.12) - Win €200
loss MicroMachine  0 Sunday, 15/04/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #62
loss ReGoSenHnA  0 Friday, 28/10/11 22:30 0
win (bye)  Friday, 28/10/11 22:00 0
  StarCraft II 1on1 Late Night Cup #61
loss Twisted  0 Friday, 21/10/11 22:30 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.345 Users Online
  • 4.883.860 Registered Users
  • 2.134.370 Active Users
  • 1.033.720 Teams Total
  • 1.504 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.259.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.91s (not_cached) host: eslphp8