|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
alkohli  id: 3396962
 

Name --
Nick alkohli
Member since 28/07/08
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #224 - Win €200 (Sun 02.09.12)
loss Delphi  0 Sunday, 02/09/12 14:30
win Executor  +2 Sunday, 02/09/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #222 - Win €200 (Sun 26.08.12)
loss BerZerGer  0 Sunday, 26/08/12 14:00
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #186 (Sun 01.04.12) - Win €200
loss Vega Kreator  0 Sunday, 01/04/12 14:45 0
win (bye)  Sunday, 01/04/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #184 (Sun 25.03.12) - Win €200
loss wAx  0 Sunday, 25/03/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #182 (Sun 18.03.12) - Win €200
loss Vale  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 14:45 0
win (bye)  Sunday, 18/03/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #180 (Sun 11.03.12) - Win €200
loss Satiini  0 Sunday, 11/03/12 15:15 0
win Nirv  +2 Sunday, 11/03/12 14:45 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 8.235 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 1.55s (not_cached) host: eslphp11