|

Contacts & Buddies
Bilf  id: 6248101
 

Name --
Nick Bilf
Member since 02/10/11
Age / Gender - / male
Country France
Main team Fureur.SC2
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  2 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  StarCraft II Blizzard ESL Qualifier #16
loss AT.AzK  0 Monday, 18/06/12 20:00 0
  StarCraft II Blizzard ESL Qualifier #13
loss MiNiMaTh  0 Monday, 11/06/12 20:20 0
win EniDead  +2 Monday, 11/06/12 20:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #169 (Sun 29.01.12) - Win €200
loss Velatrix  0 Sunday, 29/01/12 14:00 1
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #167 (Sun 22.01.12) - Win €200
loss iZinHo  0 Sunday, 22/01/12 14:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #161 (Wed 28.12.11)
loss Marendal  0 Wednesday, 28/12/11 18:30 1
win Routa  +2 Wednesday, 28/12/11 18:00 1
win NoXOuT  +2 Wednesday, 28/12/11 17:30 0
win NoN.Bullrox  +2 Wednesday, 28/12/11 17:00 0
  StarCraft II Go4SC2 Cup #138 (Sun 02.10.11) - Win €200
loss BsK  0 Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 4.933 Users Online
  • 4.972.130 Registered Users
  • 2.168.010 Active Users
  • 1.045.460 Teams Total
  • 4.939 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.385.100 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Electronic Sports League rendertime: 0.82s (not_cached) host: eslphp9